Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.71 Rating 118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
delighted to see this flourishing, a real sign of hope for Jersey
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 8 months ago
Local delivery excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
Always efficient and easy to order, excellent product
Posted 9 months ago
As always delivered brilliantly to my Mom in the UK
Posted 9 months ago
Great product helps with my aches and pains really see a difference if I stop taking it.
Posted 9 months ago
My order was delivered the following day!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Haven't used the oil yet.
Posted 9 months ago
I had some trouble navigating the website, you're customer service rep was great and we got everything resolved so very happy
Posted 10 months ago
Everything works well from ordering to delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy website quick ordering with PayPal and super quick delivery on island. Product works for me and is consistent highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Tried many CBD products and this is the real deal.
Posted 11 months ago
The full spectrum product I ordered arrived in the post promptly, is as described and has become an important part of my daily routine.
Posted 11 months ago
This oil has been excellent in easing any pain and anxiety to give a good nights sleep.
Posted 1 year ago
Its really easy to order online, in fact once I ordered at 13.00 and by 14.30 it was delivered. I purchase Jersey Hemp because they make a 10% CBD oil and I trust that I am getting the product as described because it is tested in independent labs.
Posted 1 year ago
Good thing with high spectrum CBD oil is no side effects. I only use 3 or 4 drops a day. Feel it has improved condition as I'm more pain free and mobile. That,and a combination of physio, diet etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Good job all round & great service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 1 year ago
My husband has been taking hemp for several weeks now.The results have been amazing .His severe back pain and various joint pains have been reduced considerably. In fact if he forgets to take his drops, his pain comes back imminently.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic cbd oil,now have our autistic son off all his epilepsy meds bare a small homeapatiic dose.THANKYOU SO MUCH .
Posted 1 year ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.71 based on 118 reviews