Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.7 Rating 153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent cbd oil and from a lovely sustainable farm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent CBD oil, flavour is much better than other brands I have tried. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products . I am very happy. Looks like I found good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Decision going on cbd oil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
just great - nothing more to say. Use my review and give me free CBD?? haha honestly legit very good product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using this for nearly a year, and find it top quality, and helps with my pain and arthritis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent product for overall wellness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, really reducing anxiety and promoting better sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy service, quick delivery and plenty of information on the site. The calculator was very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is an amazing product, they literally produce everything in Jersey. Great brand and does exactly what it is supposed to do,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So you delivered the wrong product, but thanks to the wonderful lady in Jersey, who hand delivered the correct bottle that evening, I now have the right order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service Easy ordering process and quick delivery Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taste of the product is good, flavour is light there is no strong stalk flavour. I gave 4 stars only because I would probably have to use it for few days to see the effects. But overall I am satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first purchase. I had a confusing e mail to say ‘you have left something behind’ I could not get the link. The purchase subsequently arrived Regards Terry Jackson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
simply amazing, the best cbd on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my last order I had a voucher to receive 10% of my next order. In making my next order the voucher had sadly expired; I order two bottles every time and am disappointed that I could not use a voucher that Jersey Hemp had enclosed in the packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.74 based on 153 reviews