Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.71 Rating 118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, ordered CBD oil and it arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 5 months ago
Really high-quality CBD oil that actually tastes nice! Really helped relieve some lower back pain and general restlessness.
Posted 6 months ago
My wife loves it.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company to do business with a prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Can't tell you what a relief it is to have a real quality source of CBD oil locally, especially these day with Covid and Brexit messing around with everything.Good timing guys! Thanks for everything you do and keep on doing it.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Swift delivery. Never had any issues.
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot rate the product because I have not used it yet. The service and delivery were excellent and I like the fact that is is produced in the UK.
Posted 7 months ago
Staff very pleasant and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Good service speedy delivery good product
Posted 7 months ago
Good service speedy delivery good product
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as always.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent! Easy website to order on and delivered straight away thank you 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and delivered promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service, and the product is great
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the product and service.
Posted 7 months ago
Badly let down by the courier Yodel who left the product in danger of being driven over on the long driveway of our multi-residency compound instead of delivering it to our address. This is a recurrent and serious failing despite our complaining to Yodel drivers when ever we are quick enough to catch them in the act. They simply don’t care and we have complained to Yodel without response.
Posted 7 months ago
The full spectrum has really helped my neck pain and just generally feel calmer.
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service , informative website, quick delivery, haven’t used the product yet but I’m sure I’ll see results soon .
Posted 8 months ago
I rate Jersey Hemp ‘Excellent’ and extremely beneficial health wise .Very hopeful staff and and excellent delivery service.
Posted 8 months ago
Just received the oil which was ordered yesterday morning. So excellent service. I will let you know the effects of the oil yet. Will let you know about that when I have taken the oil.
Posted 8 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.71 based on 118 reviews