Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.69 Rating 111 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, ordered CBD oil and it arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, I received the delivery yesterday and have not yet tried it as it is a gift. I was however very disappointed in the way it arrived as it the box was totally squished. I wouldn’t mind if I was using it for myself but as it is a gift the presentation is a bit poor for the price of the product. Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Really high-quality CBD oil that actually tastes nice! Really helped relieve some lower back pain and general restlessness.
Posted 5 months ago
My wife loves it.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company to do business with a prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Can't tell you what a relief it is to have a real quality source of CBD oil locally, especially these day with Covid and Brexit messing around with everything.Good timing guys! Thanks for everything you do and keep on doing it.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Swift delivery. Never had any issues.
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot rate the product because I have not used it yet. The service and delivery were excellent and I like the fact that is is produced in the UK.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service but delivery found be quicker since it's lokal.
Posted 6 months ago
Staff very pleasant and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Good service speedy delivery good product
Posted 6 months ago
Good service speedy delivery good product
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as always.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent! Easy website to order on and delivered straight away thank you 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and delivered promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service, and the product is great
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the product and service.
Posted 6 months ago
The product is great however I subscribed to website to receive 10% discount on first purchase but never received the discount code via email. I placed the order but didn’t receive confirmation email that order has been received although day later I received order complete email. Since I have placed another order where I received order received and order complete emails. Assuming that you were experience technical issues during my first order. Keep producing, your product if far superior than alternative suppliers I have tried.
Posted 6 months ago
Badly let down by the courier Yodel who left the product in danger of being driven over on the long driveway of our multi-residency compound instead of delivering it to our address. This is a recurrent and serious failing despite our complaining to Yodel drivers when ever we are quick enough to catch them in the act. They simply don’t care and we have complained to Yodel without response.
Posted 6 months ago
I made a recent order and it got stuck at customs in Jersey? Which is odd since I thought you were based in Jersey. I had to pay £7 to get it released.
Posted 7 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.69 based on 111 reviews