Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.7 Rating 153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always find the Jersey Hemp team helpful. Good set up at Warwick Farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and quality product. Also helps me sleep at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only ordered CBG yesterday so cannot review this order. However I have previously had CBD also CBG. They're so amazing I've ordered the max strength CBG. This is a miracle. It activates natural sleep receptors when taken at night.The next day? no brain fog, very positive, energetic,well happy. Crystal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a small problem with the delivery and it was corrected straight away. Very professional. Will definitely recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering but the downside is that they do not let you know when to expect delivery??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first bottle gave me relief after a week but ran out after 10 days. It was a couple of days before I got the second bottle which I have been using 3 drops twice a day for 6 days now but no relief.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great user friendly service, great product, very effective for treating anxiety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service despite my being outside of the delivery range. The product is exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service arrives on the exact date Very friendly company especially Tilly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. The best and 5 star product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marketing manager hasn’t got a clue, how can you be asking for a review the same day as you receive a mail order order. How can I rate something I have not yet received ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful refreshing company to do business with nothing is to much trouble it’s like talking with your mum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good promotion on the website Easy website to use Very quick delivery Efficient service all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and very good discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful product my life is so much calmer now it has helped with my pain and generally I'm feeling much better highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality CBD oil with inoffensive taste and good results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. Fantastic company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.74 based on 153 reviews