Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.71 Rating 118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product. Fantastic company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent cbd oil and from a lovely sustainable farm
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent CBD oil, flavour is much better than other brands I have tried. Quick delivery too!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products . I am very happy. Looks like I found good product
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 3 months ago
Best Decision going on cbd oil
Posted 3 months ago
just great - nothing more to say. Use my review and give me free CBD?? haha honestly legit very good product and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Have been using this for nearly a year, and find it top quality, and helps with my pain and arthritis.
Posted 4 months ago
Exellent product for overall wellness
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product, really reducing anxiety and promoting better sleep
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy service, quick delivery and plenty of information on the site. The calculator was very useful
Posted 4 months ago
This is an amazing product, they literally produce everything in Jersey. Great brand and does exactly what it is supposed to do,
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 4 months ago
So you delivered the wrong product, but thanks to the wonderful lady in Jersey, who hand delivered the correct bottle that evening, I now have the right order.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service Easy ordering process and quick delivery Highly Recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
simply amazing, the best cbd on the market!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was super quick and taste is incredible. Tried first from other competitors and will definitely be using Jersey Hemp from now on instead. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.71 based on 118 reviews