Jelly Egg Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,116 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jelly Egg

How would you rate Jelly Egg ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Maureen Ross-Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery Good croc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Ordered 2 pairs crocs. navy ones were navy but the lilac ones were much darker than lilac more purple but a nicer colour than I expected. Delivered very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good flip flops and delivery and price all you need thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Your service is always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"A good prduct and v.good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Nicky Jenks
Verified Buyer
"2 pairs of crocs flip flops delivered quickly and good offers available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Iris McGough
Verified Buyer
"Came quickly and kept informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely,comfortable shoes. True to size and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Delivery arrived before expected. Product exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ann Davies
Verified Buyer
"Have been buying CROCS from Jelly egg for the last 10/13 yrs ,its the only comfortable footwear for me since my fractured ankle,i buy the OFF-ROADERS for walking on my holidays and have allways been more than satisfied with my service from JELLY EGG.have had helpful advice on the phone also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a pr of crocs and they were stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a query about a pair of Crocs so l rang up and the lady was very nice and gave advice.rReally quick delivery. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Letitia May Ashcroft
Verified Buyer
"I like the variety and the overall service Jelly Egg provide. Sadly this last pair I had to return, too small, which is so unusual as I struggle to get them small enough as a rule"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service. An excellent price for my Keen Venice H2s. Great shoes and I know I will get lots of wear from them as I have had them before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The crocs are fantastic and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Brown
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely wonderful service from Jelly Egg, ordered some beautiful crystal gem jibblitz and they arrived within 2 days. Brilliant! I was so happy, I came back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Briffitt
Verified Buyer
"The colours are super so many to choose from. Comfortable , bright and quite fashionable. Compliments are good but feel the style and new white line has lifted this iconic shoe to new heights. The choice is outstanding in colours and styles. I will end the summer season totally shod in JElly EGg shoes thank ŷou hugely for stylish Shue and one that reflects multi choice. Ring it on the yellow isthene t in line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth Joseph
Verified Buyer
"Lovely people to deal with as usual Charming service fab shoes Xxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Flip flops arrived on time which was important,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ashley Neilson
Verified Buyer
"Won't be buying crocs again. Have really badly blistered my little boys feet after one wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.81 based on 3,116 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This