Jelly Egg Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,704 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jelly Egg
Visit Website

Phone:
01834860797

Email:
hello@jellyegg.com

Location:
The Old School, Station Rd

Categories:
Home & Garden
Apparel & Accessories
Clothing & Accessories
Luggage & Bags

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Jelly Egg?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order on line and prompt delivery.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The sorel slippers are.a true size and very cosy and comfy,
packaging to a high standard and delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The sorel slippers are.a true size and very cosy and comfy,
packaging to a high standard and delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
Anna Weaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sorel slippers are a perfect size, so comfy and cosy, best slippers I've ever owned
Posted 1 day ago
David Brentnall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order some croc flip flops and the service was excellent and speedy, ordered on the Friday and arrived on the tuesday. Brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders are sent quickly and customer service is good, but most of all the shoes are grill

Posted 2 days ago
Lisa Ashpole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order some shoes,money taken. I then recieved an email straight away to stay out of stock. Why take my money?.I then had to wait for refund.
Posted 3 days ago
Ian Stickland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service and product
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service , very friendly and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Roger Levy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi
Very nice company to deal with and their web site is good too...waiting for an exchange but completely satisfied...
Roger
Posted 5 days ago
Nicola Bannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted to able to source the exact style of Croc shoes that I had been looking for at the best price I could find on the net after quite a bit of research. There was availability in every size and three different colour options to choose from. Delivery was even faster than I was expecting, so a great result all round.
Posted 5 days ago
M L Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good service particular thanks to Sarah for her kindness and helpfulness
M L Griffiths
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs V Mcbeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficent service with a quality product present for the son which he appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased some Kickers boots for my grandson which arrived fairly quickly. The price was excellent and the boots are great. One very smart and very happy little boy. Thank you very
much
Posted 1 week ago
Monika Karpowitz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hello , Art Company very good Qualität & Fast Delievery Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Dall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Templeton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the crocs i ordered for my grandson were to small unfortunately no other sizes were available. ...no questions asked refunded the next day well done jellyegg and thank you ....juls
Posted 1 week ago
Cynthia Johnstone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a pair of Soft Science shoes, payment went through as expected with an email stating the receipt of such payment. Two days later I received an email stating an error had occurred and therefore I would not be receiving the shoes after all. Surely in this day of technology, this company, Jellyegg, can have a computer program in place somewhere in their system of online eCommerce, that can actually count how many items of any particular shoe they have in stock? This just makes you shake your head in wonder!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great purchase and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.82 based on 2,704 reviews