Jelly Egg Reviews

2,110 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01834860797

Email:
hello@jellyegg.com

Location:
The Old School, Station Rd

Categories:
Home & Garden
Apparel & Accessories
Clothing & Accessories
Luggage & Bags

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Rachael Robb
Rachael Robb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Art boots at a very good price. Easy ordering system, excellent service and delivery. Fabulous quality. Will defo be ordering again. Thanks to all at Jelly Egg brilliant shopping experience.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Carole Knibbs
Carole Knibbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Grandaughters Dr Martens age 3 arrived via Royal Mail within 2 days. Brilliant service and excellent price
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, enjoy the new shoes! :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Ashok Dave
Ashok Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I HAD had to buy these CROCS flip flops because everytime I went to my brothers, I always particularly asked if I could wear the CROCS pair, so I looked it up and ordered a pair for myself because they are the most comfortable pair of flip flops I've ever worn, so light on the feet. I have no regrets.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shoes arrived quickly, exactly what was ordered and husband very happy with them
Posted 7 minutes ago
Visit Website
Sarah Oddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good description of product, not over packaged (big plus for me as trying to do my bit for the environment. Arrived promptly. Will be ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery Cute selection of jibitz
Posted 1 day ago
Cassie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really great service, fast, free delivery,
Posted 2 days ago
Rodica Botnari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase good quality staff.
Posted 2 days ago
Jill Despres
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service with very quick turnaround of order.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are comfortable, they look good, and they are reasonably priced. The new styles you have are great I bought two of them.
Posted 4 days ago
Mary Rowlands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Julia Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service no problem internet payment will use this site again thank you deliver very good no concerns .

Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my 5th pair of these crocs,so pleased jelly egg is around with quick service too .
Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, great service, quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
James R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I stupidly did not read the info on sizes correctly and ordered the wrong size. The sandals were exchanged promptly and I am delighted with them
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid delivery, good value
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as per dates quotes.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan D Riley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was delivered in good condition/well-packed and within 7 days.
Excellent service - I would definitely use you again and recommend you to friends.
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, very quick and free delivery, reasonable priced fabulous shoes!
Also a great range of products - I would have no hesitation in buying from Jelly Egg again and would happily recommend the website to my friends!
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Squire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received my goods yet so unable to comment
Posted 1 week ago
Debra Higginson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.83 based on 2,110 reviews