Jelly Egg Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,860 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jelly Egg

How would you rate Jelly Egg?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service as they were quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"What a great find from an Internet search of Crocs for work. Fantastic company, fast and perfect service, great items at great prices. I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Quick and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Judy Beaton
Verified Buyer
"I was overjoyed to find my very favourite sandals amongst youth footwear when I thought they had been discontinued. How fortunate I am to have size 38 feet. Hooray for Jelly Egg!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicola Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable prices, swift dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choice and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great purchase at a great price. Fast reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Igoods arrived on time pleased with them good fit easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward ordering and with checkout with ease. Happy with my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Supportive comfortable crocs with plenty of style."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Parry
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with my new Crocs ! I needed to change the size as this particular style were a little small. I rang Jelly Egg to ask advice about swopping them and the lady who dealt with my request was extremely helpful and made the exchange very easy for me. 10/10 for customer service Jelly Egg :) Would definitely recommend you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MIchael North
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Goods turned up on time, they took the right amount from my bank account, best deal I could find and the shoes were as described. What more could I ask for, Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy with Jelly Egg's service. This time, I bought a pair of Art Company shoes for my hubby (they are one of few decent UK suppliers for ergonomic footwear) ~ the shoes arrived quickly and he is delighted with them. Jelly Egg has individual sizing guides for different shoe brands, which is extremely helpful, given that Continental vs UK shoe sizing can vary so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Smith
Verified Buyer
"The photos of the shoes are very good, ordering easy and items delivered quickly with no extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been trying everywhere to find a pair of size 13 shoes. After three attempts with a well known online retailer, named after a river, who kept sending the wrong size. Jelly Egg came up with goods and in super quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My shoes arrived and it was all very easy Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rod Nuttall
Verified Buyer
"Like the product you sold me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denbygh Hill
Verified Buyer
"Purchased new crocks as my older ones had been in use for over 3 years. the new type are lined, great for indoor use but won't use them outdoors. i am very happy with this product and plan to purchase further pairs in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My boots arrived within 5 days. They feel very comfortable but I haven't done a long walk in them yet however I am very optimistic that they will be great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.81 based on 2,860 reviews