Jelly Egg Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,167 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jelly Egg
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Jelly Egg ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery and quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Bought online and shipping was really quick and product correct and as described. I also visited the shop in Narbeth and the service was friendly and helpful. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with a good discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the 4th time I have purchased Croc flip flops over the last few years, would always use Jelly Egg as service is great, delivery is always as stated, sometimes even quicker than stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the third pair of ladies Croc sandals that I have purchased. They are great for holidays, even my husband has started wearing them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problem with ordering my Grandson’s crocs. They arrived on the date they were due. I had to return them, they were too small. I ordered another pair which I received and the refund has already been put back on the card. I have used jelly egg before and always been satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got just what I wanted - huge choice of sandals. And delivery was very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jelly Egg provided an excellent description of my Keen Sandals. I was kept fully informed and delivery was prompt. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, quick delivery, good price and lovely sandals."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good quality, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of product and not crazy prices. Only marked down a star because delivery was slow - unsure if that was jegg dispatch or fault of delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, quick service and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted, super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, great items and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always used jelly egg for my crocs, they are fantastic at sending them out you only wait a couple of days and free postage. FANTASTIC to deal with. Crocs shoes are so comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.81 based on 3,167 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This