Jelly Egg Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,960 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jelly Egg

How would you rate Jelly Egg?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lynda Oram
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase easy to order and came quickly to,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Peter Francis
Verified Buyer
"Swift and easy. Exactly what I was looking for and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Laura Murphy
Verified Buyer
"You delivered exactly what I ordered in a timely manner and your website was really easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Can’t fault a thing, order from the website was easy. Shoes arrived quickly and I’ve saved a whopping £20 on my sons kickers for school. Would definitely use again, and recommend ‘Jelly Egg’"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Philip Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Great website , excellent price and delivery within 3 days. , couldn’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, good product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Feel very comfy and I love the colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price in sale. Fast delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A bit disappointed 😔 They were to big !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought from children’s section as I take a 3 and I figured the adult size would be too big, the children size Croc was a very good fit. They are for pottering around outside with the dogs when we go away in the caravan and they are brilliant, comfy and easily rinsed if they get muddy. That’s what I wanted! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We brought new school shoes for our son. They were £57 in the shop and I got them for a lower price. Also very happy that delivery was so fast. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Jelly Egg had a good selection of products with some bargains and delivered what I chose promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frances Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on the day they said they would deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good price, easy ordering, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dafna Gornall
Verified Buyer
"Product good - Dude Shoes - and liked that I could pay via Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, my order arrived quickly. I would definitely order from Jelly Egg again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They sent me what I asked them to quicker than I thought it was going to take"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sandals arrived quickly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.81 based on 2,960 reviews