Jelly Egg Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,171 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jelly Egg

Write Your review

Tell us how Jelly Egg made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They were really helpful when I went into there shop and made sure I found what I was looking for. I have brought around 6 pairs of boots of them and am always happy with there service. Fabulous team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Have bought 2 pairs of Crocs Specialist Vent Clogs for work and am really pleased with them. Great price. Easy to order and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely huge amount of shoes to browse through and great colours. I bought the Oak & Hyde sandals and they are really comfy immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought online and shipping was really quick and product correct and as described. I also visited the shop in Narbeth and the service was friendly and helpful. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with a good discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the 4th time I have purchased Croc flip flops over the last few years, would always use Jelly Egg as service is great, delivery is always as stated, sometimes even quicker than stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the third pair of ladies Croc sandals that I have purchased. They are great for holidays, even my husband has started wearing them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No problem with ordering my Grandson’s crocs. They arrived on the date they were due. I had to return them, they were too small. I ordered another pair which I received and the refund has already been put back on the card. I have used jelly egg before and always been satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got just what I wanted - huge choice of sandals. And delivery was very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jelly Egg provided an excellent description of my Keen Sandals. I was kept fully informed and delivery was prompt. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery, good price and lovely sandals."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good quality, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of product and not crazy prices. Only marked down a star because delivery was slow - unsure if that was jegg dispatch or fault of delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good, quick service and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delighted, super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great fast service. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use, great items and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jelly Egg is rated 4.81 based on 3,171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support