Jeakins Removals Reviews

4.92 Rating 122 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jeakins Removals
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 414979

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous! Made moving easy. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dave, Will and Carl were brilliant. Totally professional and with a courteous manner as well. Would recommend your company to anybody.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with efficiency and conduct of all the team. Very cheerful and accommodating during our stressful day! Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very helpful removal men would highly recommed
Posted 1 year ago
We would definitely recommend Jeakins. The team were lovely, efficient and worked so hard on a very hot day. Move day was not as stressful as it could have been considering we were moving some distance away. Customer service was amazing and kept in touch even after our first sale fell through. They were very patient after dates kept getting changed.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service, very helpful and efficient in moving. Lovely guys, would definitely reccomend.
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable professional service from initial point of contact to final move. Very helpful offering much advise on how to pack effectively. Boxes and packaging were provided within two days of us accepting the quote. The quote was very favourable compared to others. The van crews were very polite and could jot do enough for you. All in all I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of moving.
Posted 1 year ago
In the last 6 weeks Jeakins removals have done two house moves, arranged storage and transported our parents on their relocation to Yorkshire. A fabulous service from start to finish. All the guys were friendly , prompt and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
The removal men were very punctual and patient as we hadn't got as much packed as we had wanted to prior to moving day and they allowed us the time to continue packing whilst they loaded up what they could. I can't fault them, they were very friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and careful removal people. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company. The 2 guys we had on the day were brilliant. Worked very hard and helped make our moving day less stressful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great lads, a stress free move, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived nice and early and packed up quickly and efficiently would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
William and Mitchell were very good and come highly recommended. Couple of things to note: they were not told they required tools to break down and rebuild furniture (beds and wardrobe) and they didn’t provide any bags for nuts and bolts from the furniture they break down and rebuild so had to provide supermarket ones. Not ideal as the day and move was stressful outside of the physical move however one particular bag was misplaced and the bed couldn’t be put back together.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks go to Jeakins for a very good service. Arrived on time, was very helpful right though the process.
Posted 1 year ago
As always very helpful and hard working guys. A pleasure to have them in our new home. Thank you to all the team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service. Well worth the money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ,fast , professional team. Many thanks to Steve,Kyle,Mick and Danny
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. However email says Dear Bill... that’s not me. Otherwise great
Posted 2 years ago
Removal men turned up earlier than expected, which was fine as we were up and ready for the lorry to be loaded. They were very polite and helpful. They managed to load a 3 bed semi of all its contents within good time and set off to our new home. They were patient while waiting for completion to take place and then proceeded to off load the lorry and place everything within its designated room. Would recommend Jeakins Removals to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Jeakins Removals is rated 4.92 based on 122 reviews