JD Williams Reviews

4.24 Rating 34 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend JD Williams
583 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
79 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
60 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM
2PM

About JD Williams: JD Williams, look great and feel good with great value plus size fashion. Value plus size clothing in sizes 12-34 plus underwear and footwear. Our clothing brands include Anna Scholz, Changes by Together, Carol Spenser, Regatta and Joe Browns.Customers are mainly females between 48 and 58 years of age.

Phone:
0871 231 2000

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Footwear
Lingerie & Underwear
Fashion
Clothing
Footwear
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JD Williams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Paid for next day delivery and item didn’t arrive. Spent ages on live chat with incorrect information and was eventually told Hermes don’t deliver Sunday so why take my £6.50 for next day delivery?"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you JD Williams? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"this company is outstanding 10/10 there customer service is brilliant"
Posted 6 months ago
"JD Williams offered a furniture package some 25% cheaper than the same package at Argos. (Triple Wardrobe, double chest of drawers and 2 bedside drawer units). I used a valid 20% off voucher code to further save. What could have cost over £1000, JD Williams delivered on at just over half that. Furthermore the furniture looks lovely. Arrived quickly without damage, is of good quality and sturdy for flat pack furniture, ample storage."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range to choose from. Fast service. Reliable website to work with. Clothes generally fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"very good selection of clothes that are suited for fuller figured ladies.also a great range of household goods makes shopping a lot easier for people that are disabled now I can do my shopping without a struggle"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been with this catalogue for 20yrs and have always been very satisfied"
Posted 1 year ago
"Returns and delivery service is excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices good quality and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to use website and ordering process delivered very quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
". . ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had 20% off my order even though I am a customer with ,any orders placed previously. There was also free p&p with my order, so a great start to the week as not only did I buy sale items, but also had a further 20% discount off the sale price. Saved over £23. on my order, so had 2 items free. Bargain. Happy days."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good company with a wide range of products. Reliable service and flexibility to spread the cost if wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently discovered Nov 17 Prices and delivery excellent. I purchased a couple of dresses from them and had so many compliments . I normally shop in Next , Monsoon DP Debenhams John Lewis etcI liked the individuality that is on offer will be making a purchase again very soon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Long delay of being reimbursed money once item was returned"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order what you want, fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothes are perfect, very good sizes and prices are incredible for what you buy. Happy customer. I also ordered a christening gift and it was beautiful. Delivery is not long either."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the price and product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Another great shop ! Iv bought items from special advent calendars to mens shoes . Really great service and super fast delivery all ready for Christmas, very happy with all of my purchases from this seller. *****"
Posted 1 year ago
"Offered a 10% discount on faulty rug a joke on a 130 pond rug. here's my original complaint.purchased a large rug from you approx 18mths ago and am not very happy with at all. looking at it this morning one side seems to be longer than the other. if you place any thing on the rug the edge seem to curl up almost as if its fighting with the opposite side.also get like a ripple over the rug. the rug is in front of fire with a coffee table in the centre.have tried it in several rooms and get the same effect ever time have had to roll it up now as it dangerous. This item was not cheap and looked good quality.can't pinpoint exact date order no as not displayed on my account. has any body else said anything about this rug. await your comments asap. many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
JD Williams is rated 4.24 based on 34 reviews