JD Williams Reviews

4.12 Rating 32 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend JD Williams
70 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate JD Williams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"JD Williams offered a furniture package some 25% cheaper than the same package at Argos. (Triple Wardrobe, double chest of drawers and 2 bedside drawer units). I used a valid 20% off voucher code to further save. What could have cost over £1000, JD Williams delivered on at just over half that. Furthermore the furniture looks lovely. Arrived quickly without damage, is of good quality and sturdy for flat pack furniture, ample storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range to choose from. Fast service. Reliable website to work with. Clothes generally fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good selection of clothes that are suited for fuller figured ladies.also a great range of household goods makes shopping a lot easier for people that are disabled now I can do my shopping without a struggle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have been with this catalogue for 20yrs and have always been very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Returns and delivery service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good prices good quality and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy to use website and ordering process delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
". . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had 20% off my order even though I am a customer with ,any orders placed previously. There was also free p&p with my order, so a great start to the week as not only did I buy sale items, but also had a further 20% discount off the sale price. Saved over £23. on my order, so had 2 items free. Bargain. Happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good company with a wide range of products. Reliable service and flexibility to spread the cost if wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recently discovered Nov 17 Prices and delivery excellent. I purchased a couple of dresses from them and had so many compliments . I normally shop in Next , Monsoon DP Debenhams John Lewis etcI liked the individuality that is on offer will be making a purchase again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Long delay of being reimbursed money once item was returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order what you want, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clothes are perfect, very good sizes and prices are incredible for what you buy. Happy customer. I also ordered a christening gift and it was beautiful. Delivery is not long either."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the price and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Another great shop ! Iv bought items from special advent calendars to mens shoes . Really great service and super fast delivery all ready for Christmas, very happy with all of my purchases from this seller. *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Offered a 10% discount on faulty rug a joke on a 130 pond rug. here's my original complaint.purchased a large rug from you approx 18mths ago and am not very happy with at all. looking at it this morning one side seems to be longer than the other. if you place any thing on the rug the edge seem to curl up almost as if its fighting with the opposite side.also get like a ripple over the rug. the rug is in front of fire with a coffee table in the centre.have tried it in several rooms and get the same effect ever time have had to roll it up now as it dangerous. This item was not cheap and looked good quality.can't pinpoint exact date order no as not displayed on my account. has any body else said anything about this rug. await your comments asap. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"after going on there site for first order says 20 percent off first order ,they give you a code that doesn't work so when you contact this is how they respond if you pay in full then were sort you one out which obviously isn't how proper companies work ,I emailed to complain and addressed me as total different customer so emailed again saying I'm not this person and unbelievably they done exactly same again , there customer service can safely say is worse that ever come across , I would avoid at all cost as dread to think how bad was if finally managed to accept an order , I don't usually do bad review but after over 30 emails trying to sort simple problem thought best warn others before waste money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
JD Williams is rated 4.12 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This