JB Doors Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend JB Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read JB Doors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009981379

Write Your review

Tell us how JB Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was looking for a new garage door and I have been saving for a long time so I called some companies one being JB Doors

Upon the sales man calling he's was so nice listened to my needs and wasn't pushy he showed me brochures also gave me prices on the doors I liked

I felt at ease as he was very perfesonal and I had done my home work by reading the reviews and they are a TRUE family run business

After listening to the rest and then getting phone calls letters and more phone calls hassling me from the other firms I choose JB DOORS

On day of install the fitters came explained who they where and what they was going to do and then just got on with it.

After about 2/3 hours they asked me to come and look at the new door then showed me how to use it and lock it the area where they worked had been swept up and left tidy

What can I say JB DOORS is the only firm I would recommend I just wish every other firm was like them

Thank you JB Doors
Posted 4 years ago
I had a battered old up and over door, and asked J B Doors to attend to give me a quote to replace and maybe automate it. The surveyor was extremely courteous and explained everything in detail. I had a sectional automated door installed and it has totally transformed my property!! Many thanks also to the excellent fitters, who fitted quickly and cleared everything away
Posted 4 years ago
Had a composite door fitted, excellent service from quotation right through to fitting, highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service!

Amazing new electric door.
Staff friendly
Would definitely recommend!

Thank you ????
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Andy Marshall, for great service and great doors, would definitely recommend you and use you again
Regards
Simon L
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding from start to finish this is how it should be clean fast and the right price and on time the 1st time
will use again many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
We recently had an AlluGuard 77 electric garage door fitted to our home & we are very pleased with the results. We chose the new Graphite colour, it looks lovely & we have had lots of comments from neighbours. JB Doors were very efficient & professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new garage door.
Posted 4 years ago
Our front door was not opening or locking correctly and the handle had seen better days! We were unsure on which door would fit in with our property and wanted a more modern look. JB Doors came out and provided us with a quote to replace with a composite door. My wife was very happy with the design options and the door was fitted within 2 weeks from ordering. I can definitely recommend JB Doors and the options available for the front doors. Excellent service - highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient service provided
Posted 4 years ago
We had two timber automated garage doors installed and we are very impressed with the quality of the doors. The surveyor came out and gave us a quote and we ordered the doors and had them installed a few weeks later.
The service we received was first class.
We would recommend them to all our family and friends.
Posted 4 years ago
I had just moved into my new house but the garage door was old and rusting and the wooden frame was rotting. It looked dreadful. I called a few companies for quotes for a new manual sectional garage door. I chose to go with JB Doors, not only were they very competitive on price, but also very friendly and helpful and their showroom is great! My garage door is now fitted and looks amazing and has made a massive difference to the appearance of my house. The fitters arrived early in the morning, they were very professional and left site very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend..... 5*!
Posted 4 years ago
Having wanted a garage door for quite some time I was completely new to the whole 'garage door scene' and my knowledge of said products is very little indeed.
I contacted JB Doors and straight away I was made to feel at ease. There knowledge and professionalism was second to none.
I agreed for JB Doors to attend my property to give me a FOC and NONE OBLIGATED quotation.
I was extremely happy with the price and remembering the great service I had prior to this visit I accepted the quotation and agreed to an installation date
On the day of the fit, the fitters arrived first thing in the morning and began work
There attitude and attention to detail really impressed me and my wife. What an excellent piece of kit and looks tremendous.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the serice throughout especially the price can highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from Quotation to Installation, cannot recommend them enough, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I had a fantastic experience with JB Doors I had a few other quotes and wasn't impressed. The back up from the office is great too
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price, service and quality - could not fault any aspect of the whole process from quote through to install.
New garage and front door have transformed the way our looks.
Posted 4 years ago
Great lads and service
JB Doors Ltd 5 star review on 5th July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Because I have a movement problem, my up and over garage door was becoming a task, I decided that I needed help so I contacted J.B doors on line and arranged for a site visit, a Phil Dyson came and saw my problem and suggested a roller door, the fitters came this morning around 9am it is now 11-45 and they left about 30mins ago they knew what they had to do and got on with it they were very professional and polite and took away any rubbish, I chose JB doors because of the reviews I had read, anybody looking for Garage doors try JB doors first.

G.Martin. Swadlincote. Sth. Derbyshire.
Posted 4 years ago
A stress free experience from start to finish, very helpful and professional staff, quality product and good value for money.
Posted 4 years ago
the sales man who came was very helpfull . the men who fit the door made a first class job . i would recommend j b doors to any one .
Posted 4 years ago
JB Doors Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews