Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 431 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items came very quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the person I spoke to extremely helpful and she certainly seemed to know what she was talking about. She was very polite, honest and seemed to want to help me the best she could."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service item delivered when expected very competitive price highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products, easy to order online or by phone and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have purchased from this company before and again to buy a new machine always a good experience would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect price for excellent products fast delivery good people working hire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use and to order online, delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered lifeguard toilet cleaner but was sent shield, which I could have bought cheaper at a different place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service will differently us again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service wasexcellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered to wrong address"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient, no fuss & easy to deal with, made this purchase a simple task"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to navigate website, and ordering was simple. Goods arrived within 48 hours. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and polite staff (Katy) and excellent communication throughout the process. Very fast delivery. I can't fault anything. My vacuum cleaner is great and the dog enjoyed eating the supplied bags. (bad dog)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality products, good prices and quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always competitive on price, fast reliable deliveries. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I asked for details on chat line rcvd positive response promptly. We made purchase for reselling Kits. We will come back soon with new RFQ. Thank you once again Sara"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This