Janine Davis Reviews

4.9 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Janine Davis
Visit Website

Phone:

07462888054

Email:

team@janine-davis.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Janine Davis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Janine Davis’ program was a massive help to me. I received great information and strategies that allowed me to change my approach to job searching and at the same time improved the way I tackle interviews. Aside from enabling me to get a job offer, I was able to negotiate my salary, and I couldn’t be happier with what I got. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received an incredible job offer because I took Janine Davis’ guidance and advise and applied her strategies. If you want to learn alternative approaches to job searching and getting multiple interview invitations, try out her employment program.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I managed to snag a full-time graduate role even with minimal experience to show, thanks to Janine Davis’ amazing employment program. Showed me a ton of strategies that enabled me to strengthen my personal branding and improve my performance in interviews. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I developed better understanding of every stage of the job search process and navigate them effectively. I’m glad to have landed a role that not only suits my interests, but also pays well and offers work-life balance. These are all the results of getting into Janine Davis program and following her process and strategies.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding program for job seekers! In a matter of weeks after completing the program, I got hired by a top company in my industry. I can definitely say that Janine Davis’ approach to job search works.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I became more confident with my existing capabilities and learned how to effectively present them during job search and interviews with the help Janine Davis’ employment program. Would highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Who knew that there are more effective ways for searching jobs and landing a role than just using job boards? Janine Davis and her program taught me about those alternative ways which proved to be instrumental in my employment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I didn’t have much experience finding a job since I recently graduated from uni. Janine Davis’ employment program taught me how to make myself stand out in a crowded job market and provided me with strategies to find the right roles and put my best foot forward during interviews. Thankfully, I got the role I want and it’s a bonus that it pays well, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janine and her employment program supported me well in my next career move. She made it possible for me to highlight my unique abilities and leverage my experience to land a role that pays way higher than my previous one. I can recommend her and her program to anyone planning to apply for a new role.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with the outcome I got from trying out her employment program. Following all the strategies provided in there helped me in securing my next role.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janine Davis and her program was an excellent support in my job search journey. She has helped go about job searching with more ease and secure a job offer that fits my interests, lifestyle, and professional goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As someone who was employed for the last 10 years, I didn’t know where or how to start job searching again. I felt very fortunate to come across Janine Davis’ employment program. It helped me work on my personal brand, navigate the job search process, and upgrade my interview skills. Everything I learned from the program helped me land my current role.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was actively searching for job opportunities for months after graduating from uni without success. Thankfully, I found her program and tried it. I’m impressed by her approach as well as the strategies she shared. Definitely made job searching less frustrating and more productive. It was truly a big help in my employment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with her employment program made a huge difference in the way I searched for jobs. I learned that job boards are not the only options to discover the right roles. The program also introduced me to a variety of strategies to become better at interviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really enjoyed Janine Davis’ employment program. It taught me everything I needed to know to go about job searching with ease and to secure a role quicker. Wish I found it sooner so I didn’t have to go through lots of rejections.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janine Davis’ employment program unlocked my career potential, which led me to my current role. I can vouch for how effective it is in improving the job search experience and for how useful it is in landing the right job. More job seekers who are struggling with their search should definitely give it a shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janine Davis did an amazing job with her employment program. It nudged me in the right direction while I was searching for jobs and it offered me alternative ways to get myself noticed by employers and be invited for interviews. I’m happy to share that through the program, I managed to shift to a role that I love with higher salary to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janine Davis’ employment program was invaluable during my job search. It was like she understood exactly what I was going through as a candidate and provided me a solution that helped me spot greater opportunities not published on job boards and receive invitations for interviews. All in all, it was incredible and I have immensely enjoyed the outcome I got from her program.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would highly recommend Janine Davis’ employment program. It was outstanding through and through. It opened up my eyes on how I can improve my prospects. Also, committing through the process shared in the program allowed me to better search for jobs and get more call backs and job offers. Thanks to it, I landed a role that aligned with my goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would say that through my experience with Janine Davis’ employment program, I learned alternative ways to power my job search and get more job offers. I truly appreciate the professional program and support, and would have no second thoughts recommending it to any job seeker.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janine Davis is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews