Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,738 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We love our rug and the customer service was superb after the delivery 🚚 driver had placed it in the most peculiar of places, since we weren’t in. Thanks so much!
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Steven! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Replied to my emails quickly in every occasion and wallpaper can quicker than quoted great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Elaine! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Roman blind arrived damaged. They are arranging a return collection so they can repair it and re-send.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received prompt assistance and excellent delivery service. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Enzo! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication. Very helpful and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's great to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service. Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Had an issue with my measurements, my fault and I phoned the next day and it was resolved. I was kept informed at every stage. A small issue when my Roman blind arrived. They immediately made another one and sent it out that week. Could not fault them and will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Placed my order and quickly received a message to say my order could not arrive due to stock shortage, told it would arrive first week in December, i was fine with that as still had some work to do, the after sales i found very good and received my order a couple of days ago so we’ll before i was expecting it, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and great selection of fabrics and wallpapers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Sarah! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order , wallpaper was out of stock they got in touch to ask whether I wanted to wait with a date of then receiving order . They kept me informed every step of the way would definitely order from them again brilliant company customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Tracey! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service. Love the website you can see products clearly in appropriate settings. Also a personal touch when orders cannot be fulfilled for whatever reason. Very helpful staff…Great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Pamela! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service! We hope to hear from you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
What a great find Jane Clayton & Company was! Excellent products, easy process to submit orders, helpful and swift responses from the team and overall just a positive experience. I'm awaiting my orders but I'm sure, judging on the service thus far, it will be nothing short of wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Liezel! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the fabrics and the delivery. However, I was disappointed not to receive the 10% off after signing up as per your website. Thanks Kate S https://www.janeclayton.co.uk/email-sign-up/
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the fabric supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are very glad to hear you are happy with your order.
Posted 6 months ago
A very efficient ordering service and beautifully made curtains which were delivered when promised. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Melissa! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Found your firm on line while looking for a certain fabric which I couldn’t get a firm answer about ordering or shipping locally in the US. I couldn’t have been more impressed with your service. Immediately received a confirmation with a estimated delivered which I truly couldn’t believed. Well the fabric was delivered right on schedule within a week. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Charmaine! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Great to have a discount at the time of my purchase, which made the rates for the fabric very competitive. Updated when fabric not immediately available, & given options for my order & estimated timeline. Fabric came packaged well. Delivered more quickly than second estimate of arrival date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's great to hear that we were able to offer a competitive price and speedy service. Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful blind you made for me, expensive but the quality of the blind is lovely. You even wrapped the header rail in the same fabric , I love it thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Karen! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure blind! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Susan! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer excellent service. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Emma!
Posted 6 months ago
I was delighted with the service, and communication was efficient and friendly. My wallpaper was out of stock, but I was given a potential date for availability, but was delivered well in advance if this, the service was fab and with 10% off my first order it was £70 cheaper than John Lewis, with a really personalised service, I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,738 reviews