Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,738 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still haven’t received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A BB pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication with customers, both online and on phone Very prompt despatch Amazing choice of brands on website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Frances! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Lovely material.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Keelin! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable delivery and great quality wallpaper. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 5 months ago
Livraison rapide ! Produit conforme à la commande, merci !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Oficina! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Diane!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient ordering, efficient delivery, result delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sarah! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
My curtains, cushion cover and blind are very well made and look beautiful. Contact by email was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Carolyn! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure items! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast international service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 5 months ago
Everything received in good condition. Blinds fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Everyone I dealt with at Jane Clayton was extremely polite, helpful and efficient. My order arrived in the suggested time frame and I found their website very easy to navigate and their range of merchandise extensive. They are to be thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Melanie! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. So pleasant and helpful. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 5 months ago
Fabric arrived very oromptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Alison!
Posted 5 months ago
Be very wary before you order as you can see on here there are many reviews ‘under investigation” and I have now waited 16 weeks for blinds / fabric that were apparently in stock. It was clear that half of my large order had been forgotten and if I hadn’t chased them they wouldn’t have arrived at all. Jane Clayton have been very happy to take my £4200 and yet I am still waiting for the final blind over a quarter of the year later. The quality of the “brass” winders is also very poor and looks more like cheap yellow gold. No one ever answers the phone and my last email has not yet been answered - I am genuinely at the end of my tether with this. There are other brands out there who take customer care much more seriously - which is clearly not the case at Jane Clayton - a thoroughly shocking and disappointing experience and still not closed down.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stunning paper. Thank you. However, following guidance from my decorator i have a roll left over. The company will not accept a return and offer a refund, unless the whole order is returned. I am still to locate the t's and c's to have been made aware prior to ordering. I WILL NEVER order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy and was excited when my bobble trim arrived so fast 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Judith! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely wallpaper
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tracey! We are very glad to hear you like your wallpaper. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,738 reviews