Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,738 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely choice of fabrics from cheap to very expensive. The lining and all the accoutrements always come quickly and the chosen fabric comes later. I wish the website would give a clear view of how long it will take for the chosen fabric to follow once the order is placed. The service is good and I am happy with the breadth of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice of designer fabric. When I emailed re: late delivery had a response/explanation within 24hrs. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review June, we look forward to hearing from you in the near future!
Posted 3 months ago
Order didn’t go through properly so ended up waiting nearly a month for the item which was frustrating and no one followed up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Sophie! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulously helpful , very caring and do go that extra mile . Gentle , elegant and courteous . Absolutely love them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Russell! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the curtains I ordered, beautifully finished and perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Valerie! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic range of wallpapers. I ordered several samples which all arrived and with a “10% off first order voucher”. This was worth a lot when I came to order my paper, so I’m very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Sara! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Received fabric ordered promptly and in good condition. Very efficient will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service including international delivery following a review of the extensive range.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Brian!
Posted 3 months ago
Jane Clayton are always really fast to reply to emails, send out samples and orders. I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Moira!
Posted 4 months ago
All good. The wallpaper arrived very quickly, more quickly than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review John!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and lovely product. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Josephine! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Easy process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Heather!
Posted 4 months ago
Have not used it yet but the design is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 4 months ago
Order processed quickly and efficiently. Goods in perfect condition and as described on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Amanda! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a delivery issue which the team of Customer service dealt with brilliantly.. they are the benchmark that CS should be judged by .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely lovely wallpaper and greatly appreciated. Easy ordering and quick delivery. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Aidan!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, couldn't recommend them highly enough! Will be my first port of call when i next need wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Vicki! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliantly made curtains and blinds which arrived safely and carefully packed. Good communication, wood highly recommend Jane Clayton. Many thanks
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Marie! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure product! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,738 reviews