James Foy Plumbing Reviews

4.92 Rating 384 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend James Foy Plumbing

About James Foy Plumbing: We provide certified, Gas Safe® (563549), professional Plumbing & Heating Services to all areas of Liverpool. Call us 24/7 if you have a Heating or Plumbing problem, domestic or commercial, and speak to a friendly member of staff! Contact us today on: 0151 438 2297 or contact us online.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 438 2297

Email:
james@jamesfoyplumbing.co.uk

Location:
14 Red Rum CloseLiverpoolMerseysideUnited Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Efficient , punctual service , my problem with my waste disposal unit turned out to be very simple to fix , if I have any more plumbing jobs I will certainly call on you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly staff and the workmen who come out are always great. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick phone call and booked in for a service the following week (no issues raised when I needed to change the date). Engineer Justin was very efficient and did a great job with the boiler service, he even called to say he was en route which was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt, efficient, friendly service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service Quick Reliable Friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic - very quick and professional from start to end. Will not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast reliable and with excellent customer service. Jobs are done exceptionally well - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They never let you down, they sort out problems without fuss. They don’t rip you off. Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous company who fitted a new boiler in our caravan in Wales. Jimmy liased with the site to be able gain access to the caravan to carry out the work, which meant I didn't have to drive down there myself, and carried out a brilliant job and we're really pleased with the new boiler. Excellent customer service and would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"really friendly and efficient service from both the office staff and engineers. Less than two hour wait for call-out. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional company. Very fast response to my email. My leak cured in an hour. Reasonable rates for a sound company. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick appointment, came on time, done the job explained the repair,give a fair price agreed a price for my next service and certificate,so the job is there’s- all done and sorted great!! Brian = BFC"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from this firm. Completed in the fastest time possible. Reasonably priced too. Would definitely recommend them. The plumber that completed the work deserves high praise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to contact; query efficiently dealt with; convenient appointment arranged; extremely competent engineer; boiler service carried out expertly and fully explained; altogether a very satisfactory job and James Foy Plumbing highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Part ordered over the weekend, great work done in less time than initially quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very efficient and friendly staff. Gas engineer arrived well on time and work carried out without fuss. The job was easy to book and payment of the account could not have been simpler. This was the second time I had used James Foy and I do not think I could get better service or value anywhere. I would recommend James Foy to anybody. Many thanks for the service given Linda Swift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Engineers very helpful and explained everyhing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"James Foy Plumbing carried out a prompt and efficient service for us. I would have no problem recommending them. William McFarland"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was done promptly and efficientlyly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Foy Plumbing is rated 4.92 based on 384 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This