Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews

4.91 Rating 75 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 2648093

Email:
sales@jacksoncorporatetrophies.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jackson Corporate Trophies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service all round from first enquiry to end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Jackson Corporate Trophies are an outstanding company. In particular, the quick response times to my emails and also the speed with which my orders are turned round is brilliant. We often received award winner names at the last minute and Jackson Trophies are great at getting the trophies to us in time. Amanda is an absolute credit to your company, always very quick to respond to my emails and very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies supplied excellent standard Trophies within a tight deadline. Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, speedy service, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 5 long service awards for a presentation on Thursday 21st December. Even though I left it late and was worried I would not get these "engraved" items in the timescale, the items actually arrived the day after I ordered them (in plenty of time on the Tuesday). A great product at competitive prices, but more importantly a service level throughout that was second to none. Thanks to all the team that helped, I'll be back to you whenever I require similar products. Regards, Wayne Bagnall CEO Schmolz + Bickenbach (UK) Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WE GAVE THEM A VERY SHORT WINDOW TOWORK WITH, BUT THEY DELIVERED WELL IN TIME. RESPONDED QUICKLY TO ALL OUR QUERIES. CAN NOT FAULT THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Communication throughout, Trophies always arrive on time and look fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Trophy choice was huge, and the quality of the finished product was excellent, we wanted a special trophy for an exceptional award, and this fitted the bill. Delivery time was also good and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely huge thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, able to deliver in super quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the product to be of good quality and the engraving beautifully executed making it an elegant presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow, ordered Monday delivered Thursday. Perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"How did Jackson Corporate Trophies make me happy.... by providing an excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and support all the way through from beginning to end. When the awards were received they were even better than expected and will definitely being using Jackson for our all future award and trophy requirements. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The proofs were prepared and amended very promptly, and once I was satisfied everything was just as I wanted, the trophies themselves were delivered extremely quickly. The trophies were also extremely impressive for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased a corporate trophy, and I was absolutely delighted with the service I received, the trophy is amazing really, really pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service we were helped through the entire process and finished off with the perfect presentation gift. Big thank you from us all at I P SITE SOLUTIONS."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to work with - efficient communication and great quality products delivered at speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have used Jacksons Corporate Trophies several times for our Quarterly awards.... Once a year we hold our Annual awards which is a fairly big event and usually a last minute order by the time all nominees have been confirmed. The team are always on hand to get the order and engraving done to meet our tight schedule! Never been disappointed and would highly recommend. Fantastic Team & great products. Thank you from all the team at Jet Set Speaker Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have nothing but praise for this company. Amanda and Johnny were brilliant in helping me finalise my order. They redrew a logo for me - at reasonable cost - and processed my eventual order with great efficiency and speed. The quality of the products I received was superb. I shall definitely be placing further orders with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jackson Corporate Trophies is rated 4.91 based on 75 reviews