Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews

4.91 Rating 92 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 2648093

Email:
sales@jacksoncorporatetrophies.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Jackson Corporate Trophies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We received excellent customer service and advice from initial enquiry and exploring the product to meet our needs, through to the receipt of the finished product in line with our required timescales. The product itself was beautifully finished and exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Prompt response to order, very quick dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, friendly ,quick respond . Order arrived in time, quite pleased. Would recommend to my mates.Good job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick turnaround. Good quality trophies. 4th or 5th time we have used them and always a pleasure to do business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a nickel golf trophy, service was prompt, quality and engraving was first class. great service. cheers Michael Bell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and upgraded due to the product I wanted not being in stock. Was delivered promptly and packaged well to prevent damage 10 out of 10 guys thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Process from start to the finishd product , beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the staff I dealt with were amazing. Amanda could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We've used Jackson CT several times and never had any problems. Everything comes on time and is well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their website is very easy to use and their costumer support is quick and efficient. I ordered a corporate trophy which i needed fairly quickly, so they ensured that the item arrived to me safely ad in a timely manner. I always use Jackson Trophies for trophies of all kinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had ordered the trophies at the last minuet and the team were able to help with getting them to us in under 2 days from when the request was put it. This is so helpful as it resulted in us not having to push back our awards for a month. We are very grateful for the turnaround on this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient, helpful and speedy delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service from Maisie. The plaque arrived on time and looked great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range, easy ordering, good communication and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have used Jackson Corporate Trophies several times and on each occasion I find the service to be excellent. Great communication, great product, good value for money and a fast turn around time. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service all round from first enquiry to end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies are an outstanding company. In particular, the quick response times to my emails and also the speed with which my orders are turned round is brilliant. We often received award winner names at the last minute and Jackson Trophies are great at getting the trophies to us in time. Amanda is an absolute credit to your company, always very quick to respond to my emails and very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies supplied excellent standard Trophies within a tight deadline. Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jackson Corporate Trophies is rated 4.91 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This