Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews

4.90 Rating 134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2648093

Email:

sales@jacksoncorporatetrophies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Jackson Corporate Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Jackson Corporate Trophies for a few years now and they are always helpful and able to fulfil our order expertly and in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish, dealing with Jackson Corporate Trophies was easy. The website is comprehensive and Amanda made the whole ordering process very simple and pleasant. One of the awards arrived without its presentation box but this was very swiftly dealt with. The turnaround times for the awards was also impressive. I would absolutely recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies and will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - Sales very helpful (Amanda). Tankards (glass) arrived quickly, well packaged and engraving spot on. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Super efficient, very prompt responses to my queries, good quality work and value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
The service we receive from Jackson is second to none very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and professional service. Product well packaged and looks great. Thanks !
Posted 1 year ago
We use Jackson Trophies for our corporate awards. They are always very helpful and prompt with the delivery of the order. No hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service use once a year for awards and always give a 1st class service
Posted 1 year ago
I found Jackson Trophies very professional and supportive.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly,knowledgable staff who helped us find just what we were looking for at an affordable price.Delivery was fast.What's not to like? Five star service.Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with the initial enquiry and the trophies were fab!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product quality and high quality service. They truly went that extra mile to deliver against a tight schedule and with engraving. Thanks Jackson Corp Trophies.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I myself have had ordered trophies for our Awards Evening, the service we received was very good & all our questions where answered in a timely manor, the staff are very friendly & helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Packaging could be better. Maybe a nicer storage box? Email for this survey stated Dear Es,, not sure why. Item is lovely, speed of delivery good. Would buy from Jackson again.
Posted 1 year ago
Consistently helpful and efficient, order process is very easy and extremely good value for money. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service. Good quality product at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Another excellent collection of trophies delivered to us. Amanda goes out of her way to ensure that everything is perfect and the whole team do a fantastic job. Brilliant qulaity, excellent prices and a very fast turnaround from order to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I was hoping for some advice but it wasn’t forth coming so I had to guess I was doing the right thing. Shame but what they delivered was good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice and professional service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Jackson Corporate Trophies is rated 4.90 based on 134 reviews