Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews

4.91 Rating 81 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 2648093

Email:
sales@jacksoncorporatetrophies.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jackson Corporate Trophies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient, helpful and speedy delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service from Maisie. The plaque arrived on time and looked great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great range, easy ordering, good communication and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Jackson Corporate Trophies several times and on each occasion I find the service to be excellent. Great communication, great product, good value for money and a fast turn around time. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service all round from first enquiry to end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies are an outstanding company. In particular, the quick response times to my emails and also the speed with which my orders are turned round is brilliant. We often received award winner names at the last minute and Jackson Trophies are great at getting the trophies to us in time. Amanda is an absolute credit to your company, always very quick to respond to my emails and very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies supplied excellent standard Trophies within a tight deadline. Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, speedy service, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 5 long service awards for a presentation on Thursday 21st December. Even though I left it late and was worried I would not get these "engraved" items in the timescale, the items actually arrived the day after I ordered them (in plenty of time on the Tuesday). A great product at competitive prices, but more importantly a service level throughout that was second to none. Thanks to all the team that helped, I'll be back to you whenever I require similar products. Regards, Wayne Bagnall CEO Schmolz + Bickenbach (UK) Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"WE GAVE THEM A VERY SHORT WINDOW TOWORK WITH, BUT THEY DELIVERED WELL IN TIME. RESPONDED QUICKLY TO ALL OUR QUERIES. CAN NOT FAULT THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Communication throughout, Trophies always arrive on time and look fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Trophy choice was huge, and the quality of the finished product was excellent, we wanted a special trophy for an exceptional award, and this fitted the bill. Delivery time was also good and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely huge thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, able to deliver in super quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found the product to be of good quality and the engraving beautifully executed making it an elegant presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wow, ordered Monday delivered Thursday. Perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"How did Jackson Corporate Trophies make me happy.... by providing an excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication and support all the way through from beginning to end. When the awards were received they were even better than expected and will definitely being using Jackson for our all future award and trophy requirements. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jackson Corporate Trophies is rated 4.91 based on 81 reviews