Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews

4.91 Rating 104 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 2648093

Email:
sales@jacksoncorporatetrophies.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jackson Corporate Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Excellent trophies. Reasonable price. Super fast service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"We having been dealing with Jackson Corporate Trophies for years. We found Amanda and the staff are very reliable, sincere, helpful and trustworthy. We never disappoint us in any order we made so far. Best wishes to JCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As customer services goes, this is the best!!! I ordered the clear glass ice peak trophies for long service awards for the staff. I was concerned that I had left it to the last minute. I need not have worried, from initial order to the proof being returned to the items being delivered within the space of one week. The product quality and engraving are fantastic and very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Amanda and her team are extremely helpful. The turnaround is amazing and they all arrived looking perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returned after 12 months for our 2nd order due to the simple process last time. Very professional company and we will return again next year. Thanks again Amanda. Wayne Bagnall - SCHMOLZ + BICKENBACH UK Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came on time and looking great. Great customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Prompt and kept informed on progress. Ordered with only 3 days to the event - delivered on time. I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and consistent service from Jackson Corporate Trophies! Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and easy to deal with. Good turn round, fast delivery. Second time we are using Jackson Corporate Trophies and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My 5th time using Jackson Trophies for our Awards Night and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them. I have just taken delivery of the trophies for this years event and they look fantastic, as always. The service received was first class with excellent communication throughout. Even a last minute error on our part wasn't too much trouble for them to sort out and were still able to deliver in time. Thank You !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff were very helpful and each step of the ordering process has been efficient and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We received excellent customer service and advice from initial enquiry and exploring the product to meet our needs, through to the receipt of the finished product in line with our required timescales. The product itself was beautifully finished and exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Prompt response to order, very quick dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, friendly ,quick respond . Order arrived in time, quite pleased. Would recommend to my mates.Good job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick turnaround. Good quality trophies. 4th or 5th time we have used them and always a pleasure to do business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a nickel golf trophy, service was prompt, quality and engraving was first class. great service. cheers Michael Bell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and upgraded due to the product I wanted not being in stock. Was delivered promptly and packaged well to prevent damage 10 out of 10 guys thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Process from start to the finishd product , beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All the staff I dealt with were amazing. Amanda could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jackson Corporate Trophies is rated 4.91 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support