Jackson Corporate Trophies Reviews

4.92 Rating 84 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jackson Corporate Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 2648093

Email:
sales@jacksoncorporatetrophies.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jackson Corporate Trophies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We've used Jackson CT several times and never had any problems. Everything comes on time and is well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Their website is very easy to use and their costumer support is quick and efficient. I ordered a corporate trophy which i needed fairly quickly, so they ensured that the item arrived to me safely ad in a timely manner. I always use Jackson Trophies for trophies of all kinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had ordered the trophies at the last minuet and the team were able to help with getting them to us in under 2 days from when the request was put it. This is so helpful as it resulted in us not having to push back our awards for a month. We are very grateful for the turnaround on this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, helpful and speedy delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service from Maisie. The plaque arrived on time and looked great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range, easy ordering, good communication and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Jackson Corporate Trophies several times and on each occasion I find the service to be excellent. Great communication, great product, good value for money and a fast turn around time. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service all round from first enquiry to end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies are an outstanding company. In particular, the quick response times to my emails and also the speed with which my orders are turned round is brilliant. We often received award winner names at the last minute and Jackson Trophies are great at getting the trophies to us in time. Amanda is an absolute credit to your company, always very quick to respond to my emails and very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jackson Corporate Trophies supplied excellent standard Trophies within a tight deadline. Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product, speedy service, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered 5 long service awards for a presentation on Thursday 21st December. Even though I left it late and was worried I would not get these "engraved" items in the timescale, the items actually arrived the day after I ordered them (in plenty of time on the Tuesday). A great product at competitive prices, but more importantly a service level throughout that was second to none. Thanks to all the team that helped, I'll be back to you whenever I require similar products. Regards, Wayne Bagnall CEO Schmolz + Bickenbach (UK) Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"WE GAVE THEM A VERY SHORT WINDOW TOWORK WITH, BUT THEY DELIVERED WELL IN TIME. RESPONDED QUICKLY TO ALL OUR QUERIES. CAN NOT FAULT THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Communication throughout, Trophies always arrive on time and look fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The Trophy choice was huge, and the quality of the finished product was excellent, we wanted a special trophy for an exceptional award, and this fitted the bill. Delivery time was also good and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely huge thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service, able to deliver in super quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found the product to be of good quality and the engraving beautifully executed making it an elegant presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jackson Corporate Trophies is rated 4.92 based on 84 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This