Jacamo Reviews

3.96 Rating 49 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Jacamo

How would you rate Jacamo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

49 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jean Tippett
Good value. Good choice of clothes for large men. Always buy the polo shirts and hoodies from here for work.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Jacamo in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jean Tippett
"Good value. Good choice of clothes for large men. Always buy the polo shirts and hoodies from here for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Went to meadowhall everything changed, looks like a charity shop, bad enough having to go to a shop for larger sizes then to be served by young girls from the shared simply be side no males. The place is so tiny the stock is none existant . Not everyone shops on line or wants to pick sometning up there and then. So, so, so much of a diasapointment these comments were made to the staff presentwho claimed they had many such comments from pastcustomers who simillarly won't come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is a HORRIBLE company. Their customer service agents are as intelligent as a broom and their prices are just outrageous! Most of the time it's at least x2 the price of other retailers. They just prey on people who can't pay up front with their "account" with an APR of 49%! Just horrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was useless and am still waiting for items purchased two weeks ago! Have tried to cancel and they won't because the items are out for delivery. Tracking shows they are still with the delivery company who've done nothing with them for the last 4 days. Customer services keep repeating their hands are tied until the delivery firm either confirms they're lost. What total rubbish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Hinde
"Excellent place to shop for quality clothing for the larger person. Reasonable prices and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Terry Johnson
"Great range of styles and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Bibby
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered pre Christmas for a present. Only let me know today order was cancelled. New customer but last purchase!!! Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iain Fergusson
"excellent choice, price and quality coupled with quick delivery and excellent customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel Geach
"Always reliable ,very good delivery information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leslie Porter
"i have purchased several items from Jacamo recently, any problems are easily sorted/returned and money refunded with no quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Hearn
"My hubby is a big man and we are very happy with the range and price on offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Annemarie Ferrier
"Very good customer service within store. Willing to help the customer and give advice on products. Sales staff have a very good knowledge of the items they are selling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Robinson
"Ordered 2 pair s of jeans for my son but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. Tried them on Sunday and then phoned the help desk who ordered the correct size matching the price I ordered st and I received the replacements the following day . Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daryl Edward Mark Perkins
"Excellent online shopping very informative about deliverys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wayne Rigley
"I’m new to jacamo & all my orders have been delivered as expected and the pricing is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This site is a SCAM! BEWARE AND DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! My dad ordered and returned some items. They were never credited to his account. First call he was informed it takes a while for the account to be credited. Second call he was told he needs to fill out a "missing parcel form" because all of a sudden those parcels which initially were confirmed as received by Jacamo were suddenly and conveniently missing. Customer service is rude, unhelpful, abrupt and keep repeating the same thing over and over like a broken record regardless of what argument you make. If you fell victim to these scam artists, keep a record of your return parcel tracking numbers, what was in them, item numbers of the items being returned order dates and numbers or you will get some rude person insulting your intelligence when you speak to them who is willing to do absolutely NOTHING to help you. And all of that while paying 13p per minute to listen to this nonsense. There should be a class action suit against these crooks. I am certainly contacting trading standards regarding this. SAVE YOURSELF A HEADACHE AND ORDER FROM A LEGITIMATE COMPANY THAT ACTUALLY LOOKS AFTER THEIR CLIENTS. I will post this review on every portal I know to WARN people about this crooked business!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason Rowles
"Quality clothes at great prices. Excellent website too. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"2nd hand products, customer service that doesn't care, complete con merchants...avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr David Kelly
"Quick service and quality superb, price brilliant I will be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Danm
"Website easy to use, ordered a Gillet, got emailed to keep me updated, arrived very quickly and couldn’t b happier with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jacamo is rated 3.96 based on 49 reviews