Jacamo Reviews

3.90 Rating 58 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Jacamo

How would you rate Jacamo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carl Duffin
"Excellent service great prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Supplying clothes that fit and with a very fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Watkins
"Absolutely brilliant they helped me out all the time I was there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gavin Harper
"Great selection of clothes but also have other useful websites to use on the same account"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Antony Brown
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely terrible customer service, 15 minutes live chat and hardly a basic grasp of English language. Cant sign in even with account no, but saved me the bother now because after years of being a customer will now be closing my account. I will not have to be spoken down to by these incompetent lazy unhelpful individuals any more. Good luck Jacamo you are heading for a big fall if you carry on treating customers in this way. No customers = no customer services=no jobs for these morons"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give no stars if i could! Poor customer service! That's when you actually get hold of someone, very rude and they talk down to you! The quality of the clothes are poor and i have received damaged items numerous times, i think this is shocking. The charges they add for sending you a letter is extortionate, BEWARE! I wouldn't waste my money if they were the only male clothes store in England!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I made an order from Jacko. My husband is fairly large and struggles to buy tops which cover his belly!! All designer's have no idea how to make clothes for the larger man. They think by making them the width of a tent it will fit. What they fail to realise is they need extra material in the length to go over the large stomach. Anyway we ordered some t-shirts in a 3xl but for the taller man, hoping this would give him the extra inch he always needs. Low and behold they fit perfectly. Not draping like a tent and the length was great.( He is 6ft and has a 54inch chest). If this helps anyone. We ordered Sunday lunch time and it was here mid morning on Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Baynham
"Jacamo advertise clothes for larger people but when you order anything online they never have the anything larger than 1XL . I have now given up with Jacamo its a waste of my time. They say they have new lines in, but when you go online they only have small , medium or large none of the bigger clothes and this is what they are supposed to be selling larger clothes. its a joke, i have complained to Jacamo but they don't listen, don't care and they charge too much intrest . the online automated system is impossible to use, it doesnt understand what your saying then puts you through to a person . a very very poor comapany to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs P Stringer
"Jacamo always deliver quickly and returns are very easy if necessary. They offer a good range of products at very reasonable prices, especially if you can get them in the sale. All in all a very positive experience shopping with Jacamo so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jean Tippett
"Good value. Good choice of clothes for large men. Always buy the polo shirts and hoodies from here for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went to meadowhall everything changed, looks like a charity shop, bad enough having to go to a shop for larger sizes then to be served by young girls from the shared simply be side no males. The place is so tiny the stock is none existant . Not everyone shops on line or wants to pick sometning up there and then. So, so, so much of a diasapointment these comments were made to the staff presentwho claimed they had many such comments from pastcustomers who simillarly won't come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a HORRIBLE company. Their customer service agents are as intelligent as a broom and their prices are just outrageous! Most of the time it's at least x2 the price of other retailers. They just prey on people who can't pay up front with their "account" with an APR of 49%! Just horrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was useless and am still waiting for items purchased two weeks ago! Have tried to cancel and they won't because the items are out for delivery. Tracking shows they are still with the delivery company who've done nothing with them for the last 4 days. Customer services keep repeating their hands are tied until the delivery firm either confirms they're lost. What total rubbish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Hinde
"Excellent place to shop for quality clothing for the larger person. Reasonable prices and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Terry Johnson
"Great range of styles and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Deborah Bibby
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered pre Christmas for a present. Only let me know today order was cancelled. New customer but last purchase!!! Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Iain Fergusson
"excellent choice, price and quality coupled with quick delivery and excellent customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nigel Geach
"Always reliable ,very good delivery information"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leslie Porter
"i have purchased several items from Jacamo recently, any problems are easily sorted/returned and money refunded with no quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Hearn
"My hubby is a big man and we are very happy with the range and price on offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jacamo is rated 3.90 based on 58 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This