Jacamo Reviews

3.74 Rating 76 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Jacamo
602 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
58 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
117 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
66 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Jacamo deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Jacamo?

About Jacamo: Jacamo is not ordinary menswear collection. Its a Big size menswear, from big brands like Ben Sherman, Lonsdale and Caterpillar, with sizes up to 5XL.

Visit Website

Categories:
B2C
Business & Office
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jacamo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great company so will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Jacamo? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good quality clothes at realistic prices and with accurate size measurements."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered xmas presents from yourself for my partner but because you use Hermes to deliver items which as said delivered but still haven’t received x3 items!! I won’t be ordering again as items have been stolen and I am now out of pocket!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Next day delivery, easy to pay and no nees to set up an online account. Good delivery packaging"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant priced Dr Marten Boots (originals 1460 8 hole in Cherry Red size 11) which arrived within 5 days for only £52.00!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website with plenty of choice and helpful customer reviews on many products."
Posted 4 months ago
"What disappointing trousers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very bad at rectifying their own mistake. You need to think if you want to spend hours of your time dealing with an inept customer services department before buying from them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Waiting 5 days for receiving email that my order was cancelled because shoes are not in stock plus 4 days waiting to get my money back Extremely poor customer service Disappointed"
Posted 5 months ago
"Just bought a white shirt because I needed next day delivery. It came the next day but a few black marks on it and the material is very very thin. I have not returned it as I needed it for the next day but I will not be ordering another one."
Posted 5 months ago
"The most disgraceful customer service on the planet. Treated me like a piece of dirt. Someone needs to take this business to task. Stained my credit rating for a pathetic few pounds without any checking despite the money being paid. Couldn't care less about their me. Utter rubbish, The complaints team are like robots, sounds dreary as hell, and have absolutely no skills in dealing with customers that are upset. RUBBISH I wish I NEVER got involved with this business."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a blazer last weekend, on the website it said 'in stock" and at checkout it said it will be delivered within 5 working days. This was perfect for me, because I need to wear it tomorrow i.e. Saturday. On Tuesday, I received the pin code I will need while collecting the parcel from the nearby collection point. Worried that email asked me not to go to pick until we have sent another email to do so. I called the customer centre and lady told me I shall receive it within 2 days. On thursday, I received another email order has been dispatched and I shall receive it in 5 days. So I wont be able to wear it on Saturday for the occasion I bought it. I have not even received the order, I do not know whether it will fit or about the quality and I am already disappointed and gutted. This company keeps you in dark, does not give you an exact idea of when to expect the item but is ready to sell the stock it has of its own or third parties. Just avoid it. They will let you down in one way or other."
Posted 6 months ago
"Received item which was to big, customer service were great full refund in days,"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company pay for the years delivery up front bargain if some thing doesn't fit its collected from your door no hassle"
Posted 7 months ago
"Return an item because it did not fit and somehow they have decided it has been worn when it had only been tried on. They returned it back to me and put the word 'sharkey' between my.first and last name. Total joke and have lost me and my family as customers."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly staff and fast shipping"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast free delivery, would use again as this was a top service with a good price for my product I purchased, keep up the good work"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to find what i wanted...delivery was quick and efficient...kept me informed about my parcel,have no hesitation in using on a regular basis in the future!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service great prices and quick delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Supplying clothes that fit and with a very fast delivery time"
Posted 10 months ago
Jacamo is rated 3.74 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support