J Herron & Son Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend J Herron & Son Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01670 544522

Location:
66 Regent Street, Blyth, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how J Herron & Son Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I purchased a watch strap. It arrived super fast and as described. Recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Very professional service and goods received absolutely beautiful. One very happy customer. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great range, price and service. Recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product, speedy delivery, highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Delighted with product."
Posted 7 months ago
"Was very impressed with the service I received. My order was with me within 12 hrs of ordering with a free delivery service. My husband was very pleased with his Christmas present. Top quality items at very reasonable prices. Would definatley order again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a watch from J Herron and Son and am over the moon with it, the service and delivery were excellent and the watch was well packaged, my son was thrilled with it thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"This was a last minute Christmas present,very impressed with service provided the item was delivered within 24 hours will consider buying from you again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent product, excellent value! 5* Highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent. Quality good Easy to order on line. Very good delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Watch arrived very quickly and at a busy period.. excellent service. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Service and speed of delivery was excellent"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase of the new Black Citizen Promaster Tough. Not only is that my favourite version of this watch, but this model is still quite hard to find in the UK. So a big 'Thank you and Well Done!' to whoever at J Herron sources the wristwatch stock!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I have ordered a Seiko watch that could not find on another website that looked trustworthy. I am very happy I bought it from Herron &Son. It is just as if I bought it from the shop. I am very satisfied with the whole process. I will buy again. Many thanks and Happy Christmas!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery lovely product great price"
Posted 8 months ago
"Turned up the next day and over £32.00 cheaper than John Lewis, daughter very happy with it"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery and a brilliant price. Genuine company and local to me so even better 😊"
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service, ordered my new watch 3pm thursday, got great discount, watch turned up the following lunchtime......cant fault that..."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price. I bought a watch for more than 100£ less compared to other shops. Watch arrived after 24h and it was perfect- the only thing there was not bag. So it’s a bit weird to give such an expensive present without the carry bag but definitely I will buy again from them, hope they will send a bag according to the brand name of the watch as other shops do."
Posted 8 months ago
J Herron & Son Limited is rated 4.86 based on 526 reviews