J Herron & Son Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 460 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend J Herron & Son Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01670 544522

Location:
66 Regent Street, Blyth, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate J Herron & Son Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a Hugo boss watch on a Friday afternoon and received it before 1pm the next day. The service is great (spoke to a lady on the phone) and the product and price were awesome. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great communication and customer service. Next day delivery as promised and great quality and price. Will definitely buy from J Herron & Son Limited again. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering was easy, price was very competitive and I love my watch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, item well packed and arrived safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service, easy internet purchase with prompt delivery. Will use again, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shopped around and better than Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Arrived set to the right time with batteries which was a nice touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality & good service, would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service Quick delivery A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy website , great updates on progress of order , arrived well packaged and on time ! Would use again LP"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought a Troll bead bracelet that was competetivley priced compared to other sellers. I ordered the item online and it was despatched and delivered promptly without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice watch. Really good price Fantastic looking I love it Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prompt service and product just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this ring for a gift and was happy to see the quality of it when it arrived within timescale given. Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I internet searched the item I was looking for (a specific Clogau necklace), which lead me to J Herron & Son Ltd., where I was able to buy it at a very reasonable price, the prompt delivery made it an effortless purchase. I will look to J Herron & Son Limited first in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a new watch as mime had broken. It was delivered quickly and arrived in good condition. J Herron are authorised sellers of Citizen watches and had filled in/stamped the guarantee form (which not all imternet sellers do)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrific company to deal with. Great quality necklace, beautifully packaged and very fast next day delivery. Very helpful and great comms, thank you and highly recommended A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Herron & Son Limited is rated 4.85 based on 460 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This