J Herron & Son Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 510 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend J Herron & Son Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01670 544522

Location:
66 Regent Street, Blyth, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how J Herron & Son Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service, quick delivery and a brilliant price. Genuine company and local to me so even better 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"excellent service, ordered my new watch 3pm thursday, got great discount, watch turned up the following lunchtime......cant fault that..."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price. I bought a watch for more than 100£ less compared to other shops. Watch arrived after 24h and it was perfect- the only thing there was not bag. So it’s a bit weird to give such an expensive present without the carry bag but definitely I will buy again from them, hope they will send a bag according to the brand name of the watch as other shops do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A speedy delivery of a beautiful watch bought as a Christmas present. Very pleased! Will definitely use J Herron & son Ltd again. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Unhelpful poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Able to find the watch and strap we wanted, lovely watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the price of the Seiko SRP775 watch I bought, which was by some margin the cheapest I’d found on the internet. Customer service was also great - I purchased on a Friday afternoon and then rang the store to find out if I could upgrade to next day delivery only to find out that it would be sent on that service anyway! The watch arrived the following day and was very well packaged. Excellent experience overall and I won’t hesitate to buy from J Herron & Son again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The watch arrived within two days via recorded delivery and the packaging was great. The watch itself (Citizen ProMaster Tough) is a truly nice watch and it looks by far better on the wrist than in the pictures. It feels and looks solid without being too heavy or bulky. I have a 6.5 inch wrist and needed to remove two links. So far I just cannot find any fault at all with the watch and I am sure that it will continue working nicely for a very long time. A strongly recommended purchase and also a great overall online shopping experience from J Herron & Son Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovely job engraving & nice watch, Rapid delivery, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, prices! Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, would have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely watch. nice and light on wrist."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely cracking price and super fast delivery. Will definitely be shopping with them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store, unbeatable prices! 55 pounds cheaper than everywhere. I check them by calling Hugo Boss support centre, they confirm they are authorised reseller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice people. Friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great item fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of items, and the best prices. Excellent customer service, and very quick delivery. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a watch for my wife’s birthday, best price anywhere! Great service and very fast delivery! Thank you! Russ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Herron & Son Limited is rated 4.85 based on 510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support