J Herron & Son Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 437 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend J Herron & Son Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01670 544522

Location:
66 Regent Street, Blyth, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate J Herron & Son Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"New clock arrived as described in good time. Works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hassle free transaction, great price & fast delivery. Would happily deal with again. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sharon Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding Service from Start to Finish.. Very Quick Delivery and Beautiful Items.. Would Highly Recommend Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good price and a fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Briant
Verified Buyer
"Love the watch, it’s amazing quality and a great saving, super quick shipping - all round brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Comer
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sara Ramage
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order. Very quick delivery. Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The photograph on the website of the watch I wished to purchase did not appear to be the same as the watch I was seeking to replace.I telephoned and obtained reassurance and as soon as I had placed the order I received confirmation by email. The watch arrived within 2 days of my order being processed. Brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. I called up and spoke to such a helpful man. Watch arrived excellently packaged the next day. Perfect service. Thank you - I love the watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website Easy to Use Price was very reasonable Delivery was prompt and goods arrived safely All you want from an online experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Allen
Verified Buyer
"Wanted Seiko Black Edition. Best price, next day delivery. Pleased with purchase (Seiko)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service with fast delivery and an immediate reply to a minor query that I raised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with purchase, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice clean, easy-to-use website. Good price on the watch I bought. Information was clear and I was able to have my watch delivered to me at work. The parcel arrived on time. All in all my purchase was simple and trouble-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Allen
Verified Buyer
"I can't complain about the efficiency because the order was turned around very quickly from the point of ordering, however unfortunately I have just had to box my item up ready for sending back tomorrow due to the item being far too small, this is nobody's fault except the manufacturer who should state the bracelet length and then customers would know beforehand if the size was right or not, It is with regret that I have to return it because it is a beautiful bracelet but if it doesn't fit there is nothing you can do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very good. Easy to find the item I was after. Prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Aston
Verified Buyer
"My dad was thrilled with the watch we got for his 70th from J Herron & Son and the service I recieved was excellent and delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gavin Hawkes
Verified Buyer
"Bought over the internet as was the cheapest, fast service and all as it should be. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Svetoslav Lyudmilov
Verified Buyer
"Lovely watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Herron & Son Limited is rated 4.86 based on 437 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This