J Herron & Son Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 477 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend J Herron & Son Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01670 544522

Location:
66 Regent Street, Blyth, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate J Herron & Son Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast efficient service would definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service- ordered a watch on Sunday evening and had it delivered Tuesday. Watch looks great and was cheaper than all other sites. Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received the watch but am a bit disappointed. Your website said it was water resistant to 100m but I since found out it is only splash resistant. Otherwise, I love the watch but unfortunately can't use it while swimming."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"High quality product at a good price delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived the day after ordering and was well wrapped to protect it through the postal system. The watch itself was fantastic and was a very competitive price. I would certainly buy from J Herron & Son again and would recommend them to family and friends for a reliable, no fuss service. Plus it’s good to support businesses other than Amazon once in a while...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Hugo boss watch I bought arrived within 2days as promised. The packaging was really good and the watch was in excellent condition. Will use this company again - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, next day service, and well packed. Good quality watch at a very good price, much lower than competitors. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed order in afternoon and it was here the next day. Found item to be very well priced. Unbelievably good service. Would not hesitate to buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, very quick delivery. Superb watch, would recommend and i will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was so pleased with my purchase and the speedy delivery.I would recommend this company to every one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my first order from j Herron & Son very happy with my purchase. The packaging is excellent . Good customer service . Will use this company again . Sandra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First dealings with the company. Had no problems at all. Placed order. Order arrived, no problems. Haven't had to contact the company since."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my watch the day after ordering...excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic price, super quick delivery and lovely product. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and prompt delivery- would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and excellent products , watch I received was well presented comes with original box couldn’t be any happier Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to use site. My watch came faster than I expected which was lovely. My only gripe is that the date on the watch wasn’t correct so I had to adjust it and I have fingers like sausages lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a Hugo boss watch on a Friday afternoon and received it before 1pm the next day. The service is great (spoke to a lady on the phone) and the product and price were awesome. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and customer service. Next day delivery as promised and great quality and price. Will definitely buy from J Herron & Son Limited again. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was easy, price was very competitive and I love my watch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
J Herron & Son Limited is rated 4.86 based on 477 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This