J Herron & Son Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 415 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend J Herron & Son Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01670 544522

Location:
66 Regent Street, Blyth, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate J Herron & Son Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Furlong
Verified Buyer
"First class service from start to finish. Great price paid for a quality watch. Website is so easy to use. Ordered my watch on Sunday morning and watch was delivered Tuesday morning. Only the fact I ordered on a Sunday it would probably have arrived the next day. Would have no hesitation recommending J Herron and Son to family and friends and will definitely deal again with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Kate Tanton Brown
"Exactly what I wanted. Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rajiv Sudera
Verified Buyer
"excellent service excellent price i will buy again and will recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Swain
Verified Buyer
"Looked for a watch for a while when I found this one £90 cheaper than rrp I ordered it. It came the next day by Royal mail express delivery at no extra charge. Happy? Not half"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Janet Margaret Hobley
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time that I have purchased from you but it won’t be the last excellent service and very quick delivery made sure that a 60th birthday present arrived on time thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy, saved me £40 on a watch I was going to get in a high street store. Speedy delivery also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lennard
Verified Buyer
"Good price and good service. Dry pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Bought bracelet but returned it as it had no clasp. This was evident in the item photo but not mentioned in its description Three stars only as as well as the above ‘niggle’ it’s impossible to find clear return or refund instructions on vendor’s website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great contact and item arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Burrows
Verified Buyer
"I recently purchased a Trollbead charm from J Herron & Son. Ordering was straightforward and bead arrived promptly and well packaged, competitive price. I have since made a further two purchases which hopefully will be arriving today. Very happy with everything, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Watch exactly as described, competitive price and prompt delivery. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oxana Malginova-phillips
Verified Buyer
"Love the bracelet, good prices very fast delivery. Excellent service highly recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"brilliant service very fast and free delivery item great value and quality thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert David Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Great price and excellent all round service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip Powell
Verified Buyer
"I'm delighted with the watch which was delivered within 48 hours of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"This watch was bought as a birthday give for my mum. She was very specific in her requirements and I managed to find the watch and purchased from your website. Ordering was easy, the dispatch was super quick and it was also £10 less expensive than a major high street department store selling the same watch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged discretely in paper packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Timely delivery and good price. Couldn't be more happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Herron & Son Limited is rated 4.85 based on 415 reviews