IVRose Reviews

2.51 Rating 193 Reviews
39% of reviewers recommend IVRose

Write Your review

Tell us how IVRose made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Returns & Refunds
Could Be Better
returns process
"Material of the dress I purchased was cheap and nasty. When I tried to return it I was told it had to be recorded, as it was going back to USA it would cost £12, the dress was only £22 so have it to charity. Will never use this company again. Very poor quality and cheap material."
Posted 8 hours ago
Are you IVRose? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"i loved everything i order in IVROSE from my SANDALS, to my dresses, my hoodies, and tops they all sooo great, high quality and excellent fabrics... it only a little bit pricey but over all its sooo great to shop in IVROSE"
Posted 2 days ago
"AVOID AVOID Fake dress.fake website."
Posted 2 days ago
"I appreciate that they care about their customers, even though at the beginning my experience was not amazing, they were dedicated and nice, trying to solve my problem :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"I've heard a lot about this store on social media and was very curious to try it out for myself. The prices are very affordable and I had no trouble finding something that was my style. Received the item quickly within the estimated arrival date and item fit just as described. Fabric of the item felt very soft and not cheap, I was very pleased and surprised! A very pleasant shopping experience through this store!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've made about two purchases from IVrose and had a good experience with one of them. The lingerie I ordered never showed up due to a address issue I had, Luckily I was able to fix the address on my second order.The top looks good on me and I wear it on casual,I love the color and print,all match with my figure.Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Whatever you do do not order from this organization! It falsely advertises women's clothing which is not at all what you infact get if trusting and ordering from their site. The dresses are cheap and poor quality and nearly every one is see through. It was s a complete and utter nightmare when trying to return items as there is no communication whatsoever nor a sense of professionalism amongst their employees."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Whatever you do do not order from this organization! It falsely advertises women's clothing which is not at all what you infact get if trusting and ordering from their site. The dresses are cheap and poor quality and nearly every one is see through. It was s a complete and utter nightmare when trying to return items as there is no communication whatsoever nor a sense of professionalism amongst their employees."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipping Delayed,Other things is OK.Like My New Look."
Posted 1 month ago
"$600 I placed in 2 orders. Ita been 2 wks now after being told 3 times they were being packaged and ready to ship. To be told theyre out of stock now! On 25items!? This backward company is a fraud! I will make sure I get my money money if I have to have pay my lawyer to intervene here. Which is unbelievable. I cannot even believe I'm at this point. This is insanity. To order clothes!? I shouldn't never ordered that much. I didnt know they were scam artists . Regardless I am now, dead set on making this company pay. They just chose the wrong one!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love Ivrose,I have ordered several times from them,what i bought is what i really need,the material is soft and the size fits me very well ,Love All the things I get!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn't even give 1 star. I ordered a dress over 3 weeks ago and it said between 7-10 working days and it hadn't came when I message them to see where it was they said the order was out of stock but they still took my money. My question is why did they let me order it if it was out of stock? When I said I want my money back they said they'd refund it between 1-2 days but they still haven't! Don't buy from here!"
Posted 1 month ago
"thanks for all the discounts,I an satisfied with all purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"The price is not expensive and the shipping is fast,I think that appeals to me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible experience. You buy a product expecting to be able to return it easily if it doesn’t suit or fit. Returning a product to this company costs as much as the product so they make it so difcult to return and get your money back. Do not use and would not use again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered from the website and it did take a long time to come (over 3 weeks) and I could tell that the product wasn't directly from the supplier - more like a product they have tried to copy. however luckily they replicated my product quite well but im not trusting the website to order again incase they are unable to replicate the picture again to a good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some clothing in Nov. The blouses came in at different weeks. The quality of the fabric was so cheap that I immediately wanted to return them. I emailed them and never got an answer on were to return them. I then i disputed the charges with my credit card. 3 months later I got these charges dropped. Don't purchase anything on line unless u know the clothing site well."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a dress months ago, still never received it and I have been asked to chase it with the Royal Mail. I have asked for a refund and have still not received one. My advice is do not buy from this place."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ivrose has a unique and trendy catalogue! All my orders looked exactly like their pictures and the quality is superb! Their customer service is also outstanding! They always resolve my concerns as fast as they could."
Posted 2 months ago
IVRose is rated 2.51 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support