IVRose Reviews

1.24 Rating 59 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend IVRose

How would you rate IVRose ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Please stay away I bought 2 big orders in same week it took them 25 days to ship it and it very cheap doesn’t look nothing like the pic, shoes were good thought. Clothes it’s like China’s close, and can you imagine till now I only received 45% of my order they send u each order separately in a cheap plastic bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"AVOID this company. Their goods are terrible,,,cheap and nasty bad quality bad fit, faukty they will not give refunds but eventually tell you they can only accept returns to China (would have cost me £35!) I eventually got a refund through my credit card Cant believe that they are still trading"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Dress clearly too small despite ordering a larger size , much shorter than anticipated. It has a return address on packaging but if you read the terms and conditions this is not the one to use and you have to email customer services for prior approval of returning items otherwise you will not be refunded . Sent three emails to no avail. I will contact trading as note a lot of negative reviews with people having same issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Do not buy from this company they are scammers. They send out damaged clothing and you have to pay return costs which are more than the cost of the item. Then they refuse to refund for the item or postage. Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Please please do not be like me, by thinking that these reviews are fake. They are 100% true. Watch YouTube reviews, I did this after. After loosing my father, I saved a whole year to take my four children away. As a single parent working in the NHS this has been so hard. In addition I have a chronic health condition. I spent nearly £500 with this company a few weeks ago, I have still not recieved my items. They have no contact number for me to call and they will not respond adequately to my emails. I am going away on Sunday with nothing to wear, as the only money I have is my spending money. I hope that this company gets closed down by the authorities. I have to pay insurance on these items and I can't conclude why. I should not have to divulge my personal information, but I pray to God this message will open up someone understanding, of how wicked and money orientated people can be. Please learn from my mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible clothes quality!! The jumpsuit i ordered was made out of sheer fabric. The details on the item description is horrible. As soon as i opened my package i knew i was going to hate it. Im a size 1 and ordered S, usually everything fits fine. This item seemed like i ordered a size L. I reached out to them to get a refund, they tried to convince me not to return it and resell on my own. They even offered an additional 15% on my next order if i didnt return. Awful customer service!! Finally i said, no i want my refund and they adviced me that I would have to pay for the return shipping fee (not stated on their return policy). Which they told me it was going to be 'VERY expensive,' the return address was in California and it cost me $4. I know for sure I will not be ordering from this company AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This site is a scam don't waste my money buying here poor quality of staff no Sharp if you want to send things back they don't want ,telling you they wil give extra discount .send the goods with no receipt or any paperwork you struggle to get the return address and you have to pay for the goods to return them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My stuff hahave not arriv3d and it is saying delivered. Plus the tracking nu6does not work.. I tryed contacting the seller have not gotten a reply I even used the WhatsApp message system. No reply.. very disapp w8ll not be us8ng them again and will be mak8ng a formal complaint with the relevant authorities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"RUBBISH clothes cheap nasty customer service non existent and wont give you your money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible terrible terrible Awful quality, nothing like the pics, bad quality and terrible fit they do not want to refund you, try their best not to. tell you to return to china at your own expense, even though they despatch from uk scam.............."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery time wasn't too bad. Quality of the material was quite cheap and very see through. Sizings were ridiculous.. . I am a size 16, but ordered the XL which was supposed to be 20-22. I thought it would at least fit. My sister is a size 12 and it fits her perfectly. No information in the package of how to return the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Serrant
Unverified Reviewer
"Terrible terrible company. Items despatched apparently from uk, quite slow. Really bad quality, poor fit . one item has a small hole. not at all like pics on website. They are unhappy to refund, offered discount instead...eventually said I can return....but to China!!! at my own expense obviously. Difficult to contact , terrible customer service, not sure how I stand regarding returning, as I am not paying to send a heavy package to china! trying to query with Barclaycard, what hassle!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First of all they didn’t send all my items that I ordered, and on top of that all the clothes are poor quality, would not recommend anyone buying from this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items they send out are not the same as the ones on their website. They are very poor quality and often different. They insist on tracked returned items to China before they refund. Cheeky, as they aren’t sent to you tracked! That would be £66 from the UK for a pair of sandals. More than they cost to buy! It’s a con. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paola Bolivar
Verified Reviewer
"Overall terrible experience! They don’t tell you items are being shipped from China till after the payment has been processed. It took about three and a half weeks for the items to actually arrive. The fabric was poor! The fit was disgusting nothing like a size small is supposed to fit. Cheap quality! I can’t strss enough how disappointed I was. Forever 21 has nice things with better quality at a cheaper price. Horrible customer service! Ladies do not order from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FAKE SELLER WILL NOT REFUND & dispute with PayPal and they won’t help do not buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There shoe are made from the cheapest quality material...i order 3 pair of sandals...its took about a month to get here and they smell like moth balls...i had to take them out my closet..they were stinking up my room"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Walters
Unverified Reviewer
"Awful. Cheaply made items and not all as described. One item for £27 wasn't even received at all but had 'confirmed as delivered' online. I contacted them several times about the missing item and about returning items but had no response. Very disappointing and a complete waste of money. Avoid avoid avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought 5 items for my wife She is a size 8/10 and bought medium. Everything at least two sizes too small Can’t send back as lingerie and bikinis. One bikini wouldn’t fit our 10 year old daughter Paid extra for 3-5 day delivery and it took well over a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"THE PRODUCTS WHERE NOT THE SAME QUALITY AS THOSE SHOWN IN THE ADVERTISING PHOTOS, POOR QUALITY, LONG TIME IN COMING PLEASE SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND DON'T BE TAKEN IN BY THEIR FAKED PHOTOS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
IVRose is rated 1.24 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This