IVRose Reviews

1.22 Rating 63 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend IVRose
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate IVRose ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would give 0 stars if it was an option! I ordered 3 dresses and they are all awful quality and look nothing like the pictures on the website. I would go as far as to say this business is a con!!! I don't understand how they are allowed to operate. They practically steal peoples money as they make it extremely difficult to return items - You have to send an email explaining what you want to return and why, and in response they offer a small discount voucher for next time you use them. (As if I would ever want to). If you want to return the items you have to pay the postage and it seems the dresses come from as far as China so would hardly be worth it as the money you would receive back for the clothes would probably equal the postage costs! If that's not a way of conning people out of their money then I don't know what is. I can imagine the owners of this business laughing at how they have managed to get away with this. Disgusting."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please do not order from this site IVROSE!!!! I ordered something may 18th, I have not receive the items because they did not put my address on the items for post office to be able to delivery to me. After argue with them for so long and IVROSE denying what they did wrong even though they knew from the beginning, they asked if they can refund 50% of the money even though I have not receive ANY thing. They are liars so please don't waist your money and time. I made a mistake of not checking reviews before ordering, please don't make the same mistake. They have nice designs but they do not delivery, you will only be wasting your time and money. We are in July and I have not receive anything from them, NO money back or ways of dealing with the situation properly. when you have issues, there is no one to talk to, everything is done by chatting to someone on their site not even emails. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THEM"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Even 1 star is too many. The item I received is a cheap nasty imitation of what they have advertised. Very different in many ways, colour, pattern, fit. Nasty. Nasty, nasty, nasty. Avoid at all costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items on this site is now here close to the old inferior tat that I received today. These products are not even good enough to be donated to the charity shop. Alert to all potential customers, stay away from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Please stay away I bought 2 big orders in same week it took them 25 days to ship it and it very cheap doesn’t look nothing like the pic, shoes were good thought. Clothes it’s like China’s close, and can you imagine till now I only received 45% of my order they send u each order separately in a cheap plastic bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AVOID this company. Their goods are terrible,,,cheap and nasty bad quality bad fit, faukty they will not give refunds but eventually tell you they can only accept returns to China (would have cost me £35!) I eventually got a refund through my credit card Cant believe that they are still trading"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dress clearly too small despite ordering a larger size , much shorter than anticipated. It has a return address on packaging but if you read the terms and conditions this is not the one to use and you have to email customer services for prior approval of returning items otherwise you will not be refunded . Sent three emails to no avail. I will contact trading as note a lot of negative reviews with people having same issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not buy from this company they are scammers. They send out damaged clothing and you have to pay return costs which are more than the cost of the item. Then they refuse to refund for the item or postage. Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Please please do not be like me, by thinking that these reviews are fake. They are 100% true. Watch YouTube reviews, I did this after. After loosing my father, I saved a whole year to take my four children away. As a single parent working in the NHS this has been so hard. In addition I have a chronic health condition. I spent nearly £500 with this company a few weeks ago, I have still not recieved my items. They have no contact number for me to call and they will not respond adequately to my emails. I am going away on Sunday with nothing to wear, as the only money I have is my spending money. I hope that this company gets closed down by the authorities. I have to pay insurance on these items and I can't conclude why. I should not have to divulge my personal information, but I pray to God this message will open up someone understanding, of how wicked and money orientated people can be. Please learn from my mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible clothes quality!! The jumpsuit i ordered was made out of sheer fabric. The details on the item description is horrible. As soon as i opened my package i knew i was going to hate it. Im a size 1 and ordered S, usually everything fits fine. This item seemed like i ordered a size L. I reached out to them to get a refund, they tried to convince me not to return it and resell on my own. They even offered an additional 15% on my next order if i didnt return. Awful customer service!! Finally i said, no i want my refund and they adviced me that I would have to pay for the return shipping fee (not stated on their return policy). Which they told me it was going to be 'VERY expensive,' the return address was in California and it cost me $4. I know for sure I will not be ordering from this company AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This site is a scam don't waste my money buying here poor quality of staff no Sharp if you want to send things back they don't want ,telling you they wil give extra discount .send the goods with no receipt or any paperwork you struggle to get the return address and you have to pay for the goods to return them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My stuff hahave not arriv3d and it is saying delivered. Plus the tracking nu6does not work.. I tryed contacting the seller have not gotten a reply I even used the WhatsApp message system. No reply.. very disapp w8ll not be us8ng them again and will be mak8ng a formal complaint with the relevant authorities"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"RUBBISH clothes cheap nasty customer service non existent and wont give you your money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible terrible terrible Awful quality, nothing like the pics, bad quality and terrible fit they do not want to refund you, try their best not to. tell you to return to china at your own expense, even though they despatch from uk scam.............."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery time wasn't too bad. Quality of the material was quite cheap and very see through. Sizings were ridiculous.. . I am a size 16, but ordered the XL which was supposed to be 20-22. I thought it would at least fit. My sister is a size 12 and it fits her perfectly. No information in the package of how to return the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible terrible company. Items despatched apparently from uk, quite slow. Really bad quality, poor fit . one item has a small hole. not at all like pics on website. They are unhappy to refund, offered discount instead...eventually said I can return....but to China!!! at my own expense obviously. Difficult to contact , terrible customer service, not sure how I stand regarding returning, as I am not paying to send a heavy package to china! trying to query with Barclaycard, what hassle!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First of all they didn’t send all my items that I ordered, and on top of that all the clothes are poor quality, would not recommend anyone buying from this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The items they send out are not the same as the ones on their website. They are very poor quality and often different. They insist on tracked returned items to China before they refund. Cheeky, as they aren’t sent to you tracked! That would be £66 from the UK for a pair of sandals. More than they cost to buy! It’s a con. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall terrible experience! They don’t tell you items are being shipped from China till after the payment has been processed. It took about three and a half weeks for the items to actually arrive. The fabric was poor! The fit was disgusting nothing like a size small is supposed to fit. Cheap quality! I can’t strss enough how disappointed I was. Forever 21 has nice things with better quality at a cheaper price. Horrible customer service! Ladies do not order from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"FAKE SELLER WILL NOT REFUND & dispute with PayPal and they won’t help do not buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IVRose is rated 1.22 based on 63 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This