ivawizard.net Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ivawizard.net
"A great service from great guys. 5 out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good service from a great time - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great service which i would not hesitate in recommending. THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you IVA Wizard. I was in a really poor financial place before your help. Thanks again and god bless."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website and my questions were answered quickly and accurately. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website. Tom helped me quickly and got me through to a company that has just set up my new IVA for £90 a month. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you again Daniel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and very quick to respond. Can't believe I'm paying so little and will be debt free in 5 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I approached IVA Wizard after I received a debt collectors letter which threatened a home visit. They were polite and professional to the point that they passed me to their best provider. Thanks again 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you IVA WIZARD. Tom and the team dealt with me quickly and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to contact me and stayed in touch all day until I was with my new provider. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted IVA Wizard for advice on an issue I had with bailiffs. They passed me on to a company that sorted this all out for me, and all online too! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ivawizard.net is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This