ivawizard.net Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ivawizard.net

Write Your review

Tell us how ivawizard.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clear in explaining the process, quick responses, friendly and understanding of my circumstances. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IVA Wizard were great in helping me and my boyfriend in finding the right solution to our debt problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped us when we thought there was no escape. Thanks for all of your help again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website with lots of useful information. thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks guys for the help. 10/10 for service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easier than I thought. Quick and easy, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great service from IVA Wizard. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service so far. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great service from great guys. 5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service from a great time - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great service which i would not hesitate in recommending. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you IVA Wizard. I was in a really poor financial place before your help. Thanks again and god bless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and my questions were answered quickly and accurately. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website. Tom helped me quickly and got me through to a company that has just set up my new IVA for £90 a month. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you again Daniel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and very quick to respond. Can't believe I'm paying so little and will be debt free in 5 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I approached IVA Wizard after I received a debt collectors letter which threatened a home visit. They were polite and professional to the point that they passed me to their best provider. Thanks again 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ivawizard.net is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews