ivawizard.net Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ivawizard.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ivawizard.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"IVA Wizard were great in helping me and my boyfriend in finding the right solution to our debt problems."
Posted 7 months ago
"Helped us when we thought there was no escape. Thanks for all of your help again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great website with lots of useful information. thanks for your help"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks guys for the help. 10/10 for service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easier than I thought. Quick and easy, thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"A great service from IVA Wizard. 5/5"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service so far. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"A great service from great guys. 5 out of 5"
Posted 7 months ago
"very good service from a great time - thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"A great service which i would not hesitate in recommending. THANKS"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good so far"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you IVA Wizard. I was in a really poor financial place before your help. Thanks again and god bless."
Posted 8 months ago
"Would recommend!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website and my questions were answered quickly and accurately. 5/5"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great website. Tom helped me quickly and got me through to a company that has just set up my new IVA for £90 a month. Thanks again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you again Daniel."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and very quick!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful and very quick to respond. Can't believe I'm paying so little and will be debt free in 5 years."
Posted 8 months ago
"I approached IVA Wizard after I received a debt collectors letter which threatened a home visit. They were polite and professional to the point that they passed me to their best provider. Thanks again 5/5"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you IVA WIZARD. Tom and the team dealt with me quickly and professionally"
Posted 8 months ago
ivawizard.net is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support