ivawizard.net Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ivawizard.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"IVA Wizard were great in helping me and my boyfriend in finding the right solution to our debt problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped us when we thought there was no escape. Thanks for all of your help again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website with lots of useful information. thanks for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks guys for the help. 10/10 for service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easier than I thought. Quick and easy, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great service from IVA Wizard. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service so far. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great service from great guys. 5 out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service from a great time - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great service which i would not hesitate in recommending. THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you IVA Wizard. I was in a really poor financial place before your help. Thanks again and god bless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and my questions were answered quickly and accurately. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website. Tom helped me quickly and got me through to a company that has just set up my new IVA for £90 a month. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you again Daniel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful and very quick to respond. Can't believe I'm paying so little and will be debt free in 5 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I approached IVA Wizard after I received a debt collectors letter which threatened a home visit. They were polite and professional to the point that they passed me to their best provider. Thanks again 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you IVA WIZARD. Tom and the team dealt with me quickly and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ivawizard.net is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support