Iva Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Iva Online
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always available to answer any questions. Very friendly and polite. I am really happy with all the advise.
Posted 4 days ago
I spoke with Tom initially. He was very helpful and friendly. He was patient with me. He let me take my time knowing I was nervous. He made me feel comfortable and he’s been checking on me every step of the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very helpful and polite on the phone made me feel at ease
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service person I dealth with was extremely helpful and directed me to people who could help me with my personal circumstaces effctively.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and so easy to talk to
Posted 4 months ago
I was dreading ring but was put at ease so carerring and so helpful I was a different person when I came off my phone thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very supportive representative. Quick to respond to my questions and non-judgmental. Felt greatly supported throughout the process and reassured regularly.
Posted 5 months ago
Had so much help and whatever was needed all I had to do was ask questions and got a response in seconds. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs an iva to use you guys
Posted 5 months ago
Tom and James was excellent and really helped me defo recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Ethan was amazing from start to finish, instant response a professional at all times.Thankyou
Posted 5 months ago
Tom was great...
Especially seen as I actually got in touch by complete mistake thinking it was a another company!
Good job and thanks...
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent from start to finish, followed everything up and ensured every thing was taken into account. Big weight off my mind, handled smoothly
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and quick service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and understanding
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended, very helpful and understanding, can’t thank them enough for all there hard work and reassurance ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable thanks again
Posted 10 months ago
ivaonline.co.uk have been fantastic with helping me sort out my debt problems. The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly and made me feel confident in what they are doing. I would 100% recomend them.
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with the level of service I received. Great communication.
Posted 10 months ago
very friendly and professional. Great communication. 5*
Posted 10 months ago
Iva Online is rated 5.00 based on 62 reviews