International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews

4.6 Rating 636 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd.
4.6
Based on 636 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

web@tesol-tefl.net

Location:

25th Floor, Workington Tower, 78 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Write Your review

Tell us how International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The course was great, excellent communication from the staff, experience worth the price, suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you!
Posted 1 year ago
The course was excellent. I gained lot of knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Chit. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was excellent. I especially enjoyed the easy to follow layout and course structure. The information was very useful, and I certainly gained a lot of practical knowledge to which I have already adapted into my current lessons.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Shanisa! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for an awesome program that I can do from the convenience of home!
Helpful Report
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear, Victoria! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
This course was extremely helpful. I learned many helpful tips and tricks from the materials provided, and I have more confidence in my teaching style.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Christina! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was well organized and relatively easy to follow. I took the course without a tutor therefore some units were harder to grasp than others but overall the material was structured in a way that made it easier to learn for the prospective teacher. The course was very affordable and the pace is perfect for people with busy lives.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Linda. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
The training was very well put together. I loved the extra work at the end of each unit. I didn’t really use the tutoring much, so I paid extra when I didn’t really utilize it as much as I should. Overall, it was a great course.
Helpful Report
(120HROCT) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nou, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 1 year ago
Try it out for yourself
Helpful Report
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Cristina, thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied, the lessons and videos were organized very well. And when I needed help from the tutor, they responded in a timely manner
Helpful Report
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Ericc! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed this course immensely. The material, while being comprehensive, was easy to follow. There were very useful activities for each course. And the recommended additional reading was very insightful. Overall, this course has made me a better ESL teacher. I find myself making references in my classroom decisions. It helped me to realise the science behind some of my common practices and reevaluate others to match best practices. My one recommendation is that some of the ambiguous questions on some tests be reevaluated. However, I would whole heartedly recommend this course.
Helpful Report
(470HRPP) - Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear, Shauna-Gaye! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course. It covers a lot of material that can be used later as a resource.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
The ITTT TEFL Course is easy to understand and comes with information that is sufficient enough for aspiring ESL/EFL teachers like me. I've learned a lot and right now, I am trying to observe my classes in the light of these learnings. Thank you, ITTT!
Helpful Report
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ivy, thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 year ago
The course met my expectations and equiped me with the knowledge needed to advance my teaching abroad aspirations.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abdihamid, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course ☺️ friendly and helpful staff too :) Nader
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Nader. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent course. I really recommend it to anyone. If you want to teach English and learn how to this is the place. Simon Chielens from Belgium
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Simon! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Very educational, challenging and informative. I enjoyed the course very much.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear, Michael! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Each unit are informative and well presented to be understood for oneself online. They also inform or email as fast as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Charissa! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was very useful for me. The instructions were clear. They have sent the certification as soon as i accomplished the course. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear, Emre! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was very informative, it refreshes my mind as to all the things I learnt in college and university.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Carlene! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
The course is well designed, it's useful for both, beginners and teachers. The price is affordable and what's the most important - it's a legit and accredited company. P.s. Some test questions may be tricky so read carefully before answering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the detailed review! We highly appreciate your review and wish you all the best!
Posted 1 year ago
International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. is rated 4.60 based on 636 reviews