It Just Got Personal Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend It Just Got Personal Ltd
Read It Just Got Personal Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@itjustgotpersonal.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how It Just Got Personal Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. The tea crate/box and cushion are lovely and the gift recipients were thrilled with them. Thank you, Chris in particular, for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect gift speedy delivery. Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gift idea for Father’s Day. Delivery was quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy, quick service and delivery. Item was a personalised Bar Sign, ordered for a friend's birthday. Excellent quality and my friend was delighted with it. Would recommend and definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the product is good and our order was turned around very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Compass works beautifully and looks just as beautiful. The recipient very much loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fantastic communciantion and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived quick and the quality of the item was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quicker than expected. Product is of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time and as described. Lovely keepsake, very happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, swift delivery and really pleased with the quality of the product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was something different for a christening present and love tatty teds. Very good present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round for emails to the checking what I wanted on the mugs I ordered for my daughter wedding day as she is having cream tea reception. I love them and my daughter will too. Thank you so much Chris for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to do online and came very quickly. Item is just what i wanted. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic gift. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really appreciate the feedback Vicky! We're glad you like the gift!

Thanks,
Chris
Posted 1 year ago
A good service that was quick and easy to use. The photo frame was a good standard and I will definitely be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Liz, we'd love to deal with you again!

Chris
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round service - quality of order, customer service, duspatch and delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company and great products. My Dad loved his personalised cheeseboard! I will definitely be back. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback! I have to admit our Cheeseboards are beautiful :) Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

Chris
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company, place your order and they will take care of you. Gorgeous products. 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback - It's really appreciated! We're glad you liked your product! Hopefully we'll have the pleasure of dealing with you again in the future! Chris
Posted 1 year ago
It Just Got Personal Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews