Italian Lighting Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Italian Lighting Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
0) 2920707037

Email:
sales@italian-lighting-centre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
"I purchased a lead crystal light from this company. I have been caught out before buying online and its difficult to see the quality of the light. Before ordering I telephoned them to ask lots of questions about the light. I then purchased the light and was kept informed regularly of the progress of the order. I was very pleased with the quality and will be ordering another light from them shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I ordered a beautiful Italian murano glass chandelier. I had lots of questions which the staff at Italian lighting were really helpful. The chandelier was just like in the picture only better. I would definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"The creation of my chandelier took 4 weeks from conception to delivery. Carl had wonderful insight, advised me on the perfect size and design elements; together we created a chandelier that has become the conversation piece of my home. My husband was very skeptical, I am thrilled with the product and never doubted it would be spectacular. My electrician as very impressed with the quality of the wiring and said you couldn't find the same quality in the U.S."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"From first to last in locating and supplying a beautiful replacement lampshade for the one I stupidly broke, Kathryn Beavis and Carl Mallory were brilliant! Got me out of jail with the wife! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"100% service, what more can i say."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Very happy with this company. Love our chandelier - it's a talking piece as you walk into our house. Friendly service, clean & tidy work, very efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I have been repeatedly ordering from the Italian Lighting-centre and every time my expectations were surpassed. Every piece I received is a true work of art: timeless and beautiful. The service is excellent too: prompt and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I have ordered over 3 year time span some 4 Murano chandeliers from Italian Lighting Centre - I say WOW! These lights were ordered at different times and delivered each time without fuss & without problems; On each occasion when the lights arrived and were hung, they look perfect and were exactly what I ordered. If you are thinking of buying these beautiful lights from local stock, or from Italy, my advice is, don't. Go to Italian Lighting Centre abd experience their WOW factor. If you purchase from them, you can sure the service and delivery is without fuss, feed-back prompt, and the whole purchasing experience friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Facilitated with ease our Sydney-based purchase of our Murano feature lights. Order process was simple, delivery only slightly delayed (from Italy to Sydney), and packaged to within an inch of their life so they could not get damaged in transit. And for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I have ordered from this company twice and both times I have been pleased with the Customer Service experience as well as the products themselves. My lounge and dinning room lights (wall and ceiling) look stunning and are admired by visitors - indeed on several occasions I have been asked where did I get them from . I would certainly consider using Italian Lighting again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"My Murano lights are beautiful and the staff at the lighting company were very helpful when my husband decided to look to see how things worked to put it up and broke a piece. The company with no hesitation got me a new piece as soon as possible. Everyone admires the lights when they visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I was very impressed with the service I received. My purchase was sent directly from Italy and throughout the delivery period I was kept informed of the status. Product was delivered in perfect condition. Thankyou,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"My wife and I tried, in the San Francisco Bay Area, for five month to replace two broken Murano glass petals. After considerable time searching the internet we found the Italian Glass centre. Carl and Cathryn held our hands as, we with great skepticism, made our way through the process of purchasing, for the first time, something out of the United State. Our first experience was so successful that we then replaced the fixture that the petals went on. When a problem arose with the length of chain provided on the new fixture it was solved in a day. We whole highly recommend the Italian Glass centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"a most helpful, glass samples supplied,ordering process. The made to order chandelier arrived within the quoted time and was installed most professionally. The quality of the product cannot be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"We received fantastic help and advice from kathryn in the lead up to placing our order. The installation by Paul was very professional and we are delighted with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"A small piece of a big chandelier I own was hit and broken. I used another internet person who said they could supply another part so I sent a matching piece off of the fixture --- needless to say that was never responded to! I now needed to parts and thought what the heck and tried Italian Lighting-centre Not only were they the best in keeping me informed as to what was going on -- The matching replacement parts were perfect! It took about 6 weeks (as they told me it would). I will use them again should I have a need for their services. They were simply great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"As an interior designer we are used to working closely with our suppliers, and working with Karen at Italian Lighting Centre was incredibly straight forward - exactly what you need on a large order. She could not have been more helpful and the light (a 6m tapering chandelier) arrived and was installed with no fuss. Perfect service and would recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"These guys know how to find you the product you want as they have access to all the leading manufacturers and quickly understand what you are looking for. You can save a lot of time if you go with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Brilliant company and people. Provided us with a supply and fix of 10 feet drop chandelier that looks magnificent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"The Italian Lighting Centre is one of those rare companies that operate online but also manage to add a personal dimension with their service. The website works a treat, and allows quick searches and good resolution photos which accurately represent the product sold. A company that's a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Italian Lighting Centre is rated 4.96 based on 85 reviews