iSwegway Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,480 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend iSwegway

About iSwegway: The home of iSwegway two wheeled balance boards. Also known as a hoverboard or mini-Segway. The UK's largest most reputable Swegway retailer.

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate iSwegway?

Your Rating
Lynnette E
"The SwegWay is very well made and is a great toy for children and adults alike! Granted, my son mastered it in two minutes; I took a bit longer but we are now proficient in the ways of SwegWay and our family loves it! It charges well and we also bought the bespoke SwegWay carry bag, for easy storage. Great purchases and "Thank you, SwegWay!""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very helpful and speedy delivery. My son loves his new swegway."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have a iSwegway and the kart, 9yr old loves it, had it well over a year and still as good as new :0) brilliant products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super present son loves it. Uses all the time with no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy son on Christmas day"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought this for my daughter she loves it, the speakers are fantastic, really please"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Yes my daughter as had lots of fun on the iswegway"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"made my 10 year old son very happy. great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Product & Fast Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Easy set up and good instructions. Had to charge for 2 hours before using and within 10 mins 9 year old was whizzing up and down the hall. Would definitely recommend this product and this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery. Really happy with the swegway. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We ordered the Segway with go cart bundle for our sons birthday this week and we're very impressed with the delivery of our purchase. Easy to buy on line and kept up to date with the tracking of the delivery. He will be so chuffed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Grandson's swegway charger broke the plug end(the bit that plugs into the swegway) A quick visit to the web page, found the charger and orderd it same day with a different deliver address. within three days the charger arrived. one swegway charged up and one happy Grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"quick delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Kids is happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had a problem with the battery on my hoverboard, iswegway sorted the problem out within 4 days, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My son was very happy apart from charger not working"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality product, delivered quickly and happy children!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was really good and fast the product is the best thing ever I loooove it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
iSwegway is rated 4.50 based on 1,480 reviews