iSwegway Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,474 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend iSwegway

About iSwegway: The home of iSwegway two wheeled balance boards. Also known as a hoverboard or mini-Segway. The UK's largest most reputable Swegway retailer.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 995 0895

Email:
contact@iswegway.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Lynnette E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The SwegWay is very well made and is a great toy for children and adults alike! Granted, my son mastered it in two minutes; I took a bit longer but we are now proficient in the ways of SwegWay and our family loves it! It charges well and we also bought the bespoke SwegWay carry bag, for easy storage. Great purchases and "Thank you, SwegWay!"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A very helpful and speedy delivery. My son loves his new swegway.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have a iSwegway and the kart, 9yr old loves it, had it well over a year and still as good as new :0) brilliant products!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Super present son loves it. Uses all the time with no issues
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Happy son on Christmas day
Posted 5 months ago
Michele
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bought this for my daughter she loves it, the speakers are fantastic, really please
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Yes my daughter as had lots of fun on the iswegway
Posted 5 months ago
Mel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

made my 10 year old son very happy. great quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Product & Fast Delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
A M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. Arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Easy set up and good instructions. Had to charge for 2 hours before using and within 10 mins 9 year old was whizzing up and down the hall. Would definitely recommend this product and this company
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast delivery. Really happy with the swegway. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We ordered the Segway with go cart bundle for our sons birthday this week and we're very impressed with the delivery of our purchase. Easy to buy on line and kept up to date with the tracking of the delivery. He will be so chuffed.
Posted 8 months ago
Iain H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Grandson's swegway charger broke the plug end(the bit that plugs into the swegway) A quick visit to the web page, found the charger and orderd it same day with a different deliver address. within three days the charger arrived. one swegway charged up and one happy Grandson
Posted 8 months ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

quick delivery great service
Posted 8 months ago
Sohail A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Kids is happy
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Had a problem with the battery on my hoverboard, iswegway sorted the problem out within 4 days, very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My son was very happy apart from charger not working
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quality product, delivered quickly and happy children!
Posted 8 months ago
Morgan J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Delivery was really good and fast the product is the best thing ever I loooove it
Posted 8 months ago
iSwegway is rated 4.51 based on 1,474 reviews