iSurvey Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iSurvey
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read iSurvey Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how iSurvey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great APP! ONE! its easy to use TWO! it looks really nice THREE! it's intuitive. best app ever
Posted 1 year ago
great app ONE! it's easy to use TWO! it's well designed THREE! it's intuitive. best app
Posted 1 year ago
We use Isurvey on a daily basis, very easy app to use and has all of the functions we require. The team are always at the other end of the phone if we occur any problems, extremely professional & helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great time saver and helps with producing professional looking reports.
Posted 1 year ago
Saves me so much time and super easy to use!
Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used this app for over a year now and it’s superb. Great quality reports and customer service is excellent if we have any questions
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using iSurvey for almost 5 years now, and find both the software and customer service to be the best in the market.

The product is easy to use, and in the unlikely event I do have any queries, they are answered promptly and accurately.

The product definitely makes our job as a letting agent much easier and is highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent software and easy to use. The web chat team have been very helpful and efficient and have sorted out my problem extremely quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic App & Super Helpful Tech guru’s
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean UI and easy to navigate.
Posted 1 year ago
Super app.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Works perfectly! And saves me heaps of time
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing. Love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent app👍
Posted 1 year ago
Just the best
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the customer service and the app has been very useful!
Posted 1 year ago
This app saves sooo much time! It truly is one of the best on the market. Period.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, best solution for our inventory requirements. Well designed, easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
iSurvey is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews