Istome Reviews

4.75 Rating 115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Istome
Visit Website

Email:

hello@istome.co.uk

"Beautiful dolls bed. Arrived in just over a week to Australia. I highly recommend this store to others."
Posted 3 years ago
"Servizio e qualit\u00e0 ottimi"
Posted 3 years ago
"My daughter love that plate and the bottle.! So adorable."
Posted 3 years ago
"I like this vase"
Posted 3 years ago
"Looks good for the parents and the kids love them. Get them to use their creativity."
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely exactly as expected."
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely gorgeous item. My daughter will love it when her birthday comes around! Lovely decent size which will happily fit a couple of her little toys in and very sturdy for the rougher little hands! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Simple beautiful design.\nLove it."
Posted 4 years ago
"This cushion is perfect. I love it!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Gorgeous, alternative candle. Quite unique and would make a great gift as the packaging is lovely too. Kept this one for myself though ;)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you for quick & perfect delivery. The poster itself is just amazing."
Posted 4 years ago
"So cute!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Looks beautiful. The only thing I'd say let down the beaker was the loose fitting lid which can come off too easily. Otherwise we love meal times with this set now"
Posted 4 years ago
"Love this candle holder, it is of excellent quality and looks incredible, such a pretty piece."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good look and very nice feel, real handmade look"
Posted 4 years ago
"Gorgeous vase so tactile and pretty. Absolutely love them and plan to get a few more!"
Posted 4 years ago
"This vase is so"
Posted 4 years ago
"great pot, great price, true to description."
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely little beaker and good quality looks super stylish."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very smart and nice design with some sort of rubber 'dots' on the top that keep the glass kettle teapot in place. They make a great handsome duo."
Posted 4 years ago
Istome is rated 4.75 based on 115 reviews