iSoftware Reviews

3.87 Rating 54 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend iSoftware

How would you rate iSoftware ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"iSoftware provided me with a stolen key that ADOBE deactivated as you are not an authorised seller. £330 you charged me in 2014 for use on single computer. And it really was just that - can't use on new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY'LL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN! I've just tried to put CS6 that I brought from them 2 years ago on my new PC, to find that the serial number has been revoked and I cannot install the software! According to Adobe they purchased a copy of CS6 for 1000 users and have used it over 5000 times. That's best part of £800 down the drain!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!! now trading as Grandtech.co.uk This is a scam - can not Understand why these people are allowed to still trade ?! VERY BIZARRE as they have been reported got sent a download code that doesnt work - spend over £500 Got no replies to email sent to follow up just answerphone via phone, left message no replies received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company has now folded and re-opened as Grandtech.co.uk. It sells ILLEGAL software. Volume licensing from years ago. No idea how they are managing to do this. No idea why Adobe isn't doing anything to stop it but needless to say I'm a few hundred down. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I have reported them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Isoftware.co.uk is now goes under the name of Grandtech.co.uk just to make people aware of the scammers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased CS6 from Software in 2014. Worked OK but computer died and had to reinstall. Could not contact Isoftware by any means so contacted Adobe who informed me that the software was not registered and so they could no help me. I have nothing to show for my £699 and the company are uncontactable. Clearly this is a volume license scam. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE NEAR I SOFTWARE! DO NOT TRUST AMAZON PARTNERS! WHAT SEEMS TO BE LEGITIMATE IS OFTEN NOT THE CASE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have reported Isoftware to Action Fraud site"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased Adobe Suite a week ago with not being able to get the goods, unable to contact them (site down, emails don't work and an automated machine by phone) and now i am left without any goods and a hole in my bank account. DO NOT USE THEM AVOID!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is a fraudulent company. They will take your money and never return calls or e-mails. Stay away TCSoftware and isoftware. I have lost £800 to them for full adobe suite."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a HUGE panic attack because I thought I had lost everything from my first semester at university...turns out about 98% of the files were recovered. Praise this software... it actually works."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Isoftware is a very simple-to-use website for a non-techie such as myself. The descriptions are clear and concise, delivery times are reliable, the prices are usually the lowest to be found online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No fuss website, found what i need. overall a very good service - well done!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No fuss website, found what i need. overall a very good service - well done!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great place to shop - sometimes might not have full details for products you need but email to the service team will help you get the information. I will definetely be using iSoft for future software purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"For the price iSoftware was offering design standard cs6 suite tempted me to buy from them and I would say that's a huge risk given the negative comments online about this reseller. I did purchased with fingers crossed, however to my surprise the entire sale process (order cofirmation email, delivery timelines information) everything handled very professionaly. though there was a slight delay in the deliver, however i feel worth waiting for the price they offered the software. conclusion - software delivered, installed and working ...happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Impressive online store. I find the site easy to use, prices are cheap and along with free delivery, what else would need"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I rang them with a query and the agent was very suppportive and answered all queries. I will definitely use iSoftware again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"bought adobe photoshop, really impressed by the easy use of site and quick to complete transaction. A star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"As a new customer I found the site an excellent place to shop. I found what I was looking for without any fuss, easy and user friendly website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First time I have come across this site, simple navigation of website, placing an order is simple and quick - I will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
iSoftware is rated 3.87 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This