Isme Reviews

1.00 Rating 3 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Isme
22 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 811 8112

Email:
queries@isme.com

Location:
1st Floor, Skyways House, Speke Road, Speke

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Isme?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"16 January, 2015 07:23:00 Loaded onto van 16 January, 2015 01:14:00 Received at GLOUCESTER DEPOT 15 January, 2015 17:29:00 Sorted at WEDNESBURY 13 January, 2015 19:35:00 Despatched from BRISTOL DEPOT 13 January, 2015 14:34:40 Despatched from SUPPLIER 13 January, 2015 14:34:05 Order to be packed at supplier 6 January, 2015 08:39:46 Order being processed at supplier this is great for a NEXT DAY delivery BED . would of be nice if could rang me say something ..but very poor and once bed turn up it going back without a phone call like did to me ...thank to argos on speedy delivery that was next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Isme? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Isme receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now
"Ordered some items from them, never received them. They need to stop using this rubbish courier Yodel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wish I could give 0 stars. Worst customer service possible. Robot generic answers via e-mail and phone... Prices are extortionate. Hidden fees always apply so expect the unexpected with any shop direct company. Products are usually of a poor quality (clothes and gym equipment that I have purchased have had a problem with them 50% of the time). Would never use again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Isme is rated 1.00 based on 3 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This