Isme Reviews

1.00 Rating 3 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Isme
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 811 8112

Email:
queries@isme.com

Location:
1st Floor, Skyways House, Speke Road, Speke

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Isme ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"16 January, 2015 07:23:00 Loaded onto van 16 January, 2015 01:14:00 Received at GLOUCESTER DEPOT 15 January, 2015 17:29:00 Sorted at WEDNESBURY 13 January, 2015 19:35:00 Despatched from BRISTOL DEPOT 13 January, 2015 14:34:40 Despatched from SUPPLIER 13 January, 2015 14:34:05 Order to be packed at supplier 6 January, 2015 08:39:46 Order being processed at supplier this is great for a NEXT DAY delivery BED . would of be nice if could rang me say something ..but very poor and once bed turn up it going back without a phone call like did to me ...thank to argos on speedy delivery that was next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered some items from them, never received them. They need to stop using this rubbish courier Yodel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wish I could give 0 stars. Worst customer service possible. Robot generic answers via e-mail and phone... Prices are extortionate. Hidden fees always apply so expect the unexpected with any shop direct company. Products are usually of a poor quality (clothes and gym equipment that I have purchased have had a problem with them 50% of the time). Would never use again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Isme is rated 1.00 based on 3 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This