Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
booking service seemed very efficient and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
fast and gone very well
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient, effective
Posted 3 years ago
Nice people easy to deal with and they know what they are talking about.
Posted 3 years ago
very good on the phone, easy, good service, friendly and understandable.
Posted 3 years ago
the deal offered for a five night stay with ferries and travel passes was such good value that we booked immediately. The lady (Natalie) who processed our enquiry was very helpful, nothing seemed too much bother. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Courtney found exactly the trip that I wanted, quickly and at a good price, and was friendly and helpful throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Sally helped me out hugely with getting ferries to the IOM. Highly recommend them! Sally is a star!
Posted 3 years ago
I always get fantastic service from this company
Posted 4 years ago
For the third year running you promptly and efficiently booked our airline tickets to the island. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Booked my holiday at better terms than I could find on Line! Helpful staff .Everything was confirmed by email the following morning.I look forward to visiting the Island once again. Perhaps you could consider offering Travel Insurance as part of the deal? Paul Grant.
Posted 4 years ago
Natalie was extremely helpful and recommended an excellent hotel, our clients were very happy and we will always use IOM events when travelling to the IOM. John
Posted 4 years ago
Very well organised. Excellent value staying at the Ascot Hotel where we were extremely well looked after.
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Due to delays on the M6 we missed our originally booked ferry. A quick call to a really helpful lady (think it was Natasha) in the office resolved this. On mentioning to her that we'd seen some friends in the queue of traffic who were probably going to be in the same situation, she asked for their surname, located their booking and promptly offered to call them and re-book their ferry. Going that extra mile...... Top service
Posted 4 years ago
In my experience the personal touch is well above expectation.
Posted 4 years ago
Could not have been more helpful, flexible and responsive
Posted 4 years ago
we have dealt with this company for several years in respect of our holidays to the Isle of Man and have always had efficient, prompt service (and a friendly chat ) each time. Dealing with a company that you can trust makes the whole process an annual pleasure, thanks .
Posted 4 years ago
We have been dealing with Courtney Hinge who has been fantastic when we have been a bit of a pain!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly,helpful,efficient. A great service.
Posted 4 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews