Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For the third year running you promptly and efficiently booked our airline tickets to the island.
Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Booked my holiday at better terms than I could find on Line! Helpful staff .Everything was confirmed by email the following morning.I look forward to visiting the Island once again. Perhaps you could consider offering Travel Insurance as part of the deal? Paul Grant.
Posted 3 years ago
Natalie was extremely helpful and recommended an excellent hotel, our clients were very happy and we will always use IOM events when travelling to the IOM.

John
Posted 3 years ago
Very well organised. Excellent value staying at the Ascot Hotel where we were extremely well looked after.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Due to delays on the M6 we missed our originally booked ferry. A quick call to a really helpful lady (think it was Natasha) in the office resolved this. On mentioning to her that we'd seen some friends in the queue of traffic who were probably going to be in the same situation, she asked for their surname, located their booking and promptly offered to call them and re-book their ferry. Going that extra mile...... Top service
Posted 3 years ago
In my experience the personal touch is well above expectation.
Posted 3 years ago
Could not have been more helpful, flexible and responsive
Posted 3 years ago
we have dealt with this company for several years in respect of our holidays to the Isle of Man and have always had efficient, prompt service (and a friendly chat ) each time. Dealing with a company that you can trust makes the whole process an annual pleasure, thanks .
Posted 3 years ago
We have been dealing with Courtney Hinge who has been fantastic when we have been a bit of a pain!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly,helpful,efficient. A great service.
Posted 3 years ago
A really helpful and friendly team.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic as always, great service really had given hope on getting tickets for TT but they came up trumps. Staff are always really helpful to get you what you need :)
Posted 3 years ago
We found your information was very helpfull,when it come to booking the ferry it was done quickly very pleased with all your information, looking forward to the rally .
Posted 3 years ago
PROMPT PROFESSIONAL BOOKING SYSTEM.
STAFF HELPFUL WITH QUERIES.
BOOKED WITH COURTNEY AND PAYMENT TAKEN BY NATALIE
WELL DONE BOTH GIRLS FOR THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 4 years ago
""
Posted 4 years ago
Customer services were excellent. They answered all my questions. If I wanted to make a change to the booking they talked me through what I had to do and offered my alternatives. I would definitely recommend them to my friends
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely help full and friendly to deal with, went above and beyond to ensure that everything went ok for us. thanks to Sally, Courtney and Natalie for all their help
Posted 4 years ago
The service was very good and I saved a three-figure sum for my organisation by using Isle of Man Event Services.
Posted 4 years ago
Wanted to book a long weekend in October so decided to try Events. Received an excellent service from Natalie and got exactly what I wanted in terms of travel, hotel and transport on the island. I consider the deal that I got very good value, will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.94 based on 127 reviews