Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient on bookings. Always come back in good time with answers to travel.
Posted 3 years ago
Consistently high standard of service. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, provide a very good service and will be using them again for next years trip
Posted 3 years ago
Staff most obliging and professional re finding us suitable last minute accommodation and ferry travel from heysham. We thoroughly enjoyed our 7 nights based at onchan.
Posted 3 years ago
Love coming to the island , it has a magical spell and I always great to be involved. Always attend the isle of Mann TT. Now involved in the rally event.. A chance to get back again.
Posted 3 years ago
The ease of booking and making alterations to the travel and accomadation arrangements, your staff Natarlie and Courtney were most courteous and professional. I will strongly recommend your company, based on the standard of service that I have received
Posted 3 years ago
They were very responsive in the changes that I had requested prior to finalization of the trip.
Posted 3 years ago
dear sirs or madam
I booked a holiday cottage and the owner made it so easy and recommended me to purchase our ferry crossings all the people I spoke to were very friendly
and welcoming . we will be there in about 3 weeks can't wait
regards a r pittaway
Posted 3 years ago
All the help and information given in friendly manner
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Natalie and her colleagues. Regards, John and Tricia Beaman.
Posted 3 years ago
They took my money with a smile in their voice
Posted 3 years ago
booking service seemed very efficient and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
fast and gone very well
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient, effective
Posted 3 years ago
Nice people easy to deal with and they know what they are talking about.
Posted 3 years ago
very good on the phone, easy, good service, friendly and understandable.
Posted 3 years ago
the deal offered for a five night stay with ferries and travel passes was such good value that we booked immediately. The lady (Natalie) who processed our enquiry was very helpful, nothing seemed too much bother.
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Courtney found exactly the trip that I wanted, quickly and at a good price, and was friendly and helpful throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Sally helped me out hugely with getting ferries to the IOM. Highly recommend them! Sally is a star!
Posted 3 years ago
I always get fantastic service from this company
Posted 3 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.94 based on 127 reviews