Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booking was quick and effortless and you even managed to alter the departure port from Heysham to Liverpool which is much more convenient for me. Thanks,
Max
Posted 1 year ago
Courtney booked a fab hotel for us, had a great weekend, thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
As usual the team made my reservations for travel and accommodation swiftly and at a fair price. I have used IOM events for several years and the service provided has always been great.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service with very helpful staff..
Thank you for making it easy.
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with Natalie who is extremely helpful and has organised my travel quickly and at a better rate than I could get which was great and I will always consider this option in the future.
Many thanks for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Booked with them before and will book again
Posted 2 years ago
The service I have received has been excellent. Well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
My first time using Isle Of Man Events, very quick, simple and easy way of getting our party booked for a weeks trip. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic price and great service
Posted 2 years ago
First class 👍 very pleasant and could not help me enough. Save me £££££ . Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got over and home okay !
Would certainly recommend this service !
Posted 2 years ago
always a good service and prompt replies, well done
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with everything I found Natalie O Connor extremely quick and spot on and very reliable will certainly use again and recommend to other people l do not think you can improve your very efficient service you are offering now
Posted 2 years ago
your all brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 2 years ago
Have booked through Natalie O'conner on a number of occasions. We find her efficient, friendly and very helpful, a good ambassador for your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Always great customer service, so helpful x
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
this is the second time i have used Isle Of Man Events very helpful feel happy to discus my travel needs and accommodation would certainly use again and recommend to my friends thanks a r pittaway
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish,we gave received,polite, friendly and efficient service.
The booking was straight forward and really easy to organise and pay.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.94 based on 127 reviews