Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were interested in spending Christmas & New Year on the Isle of Man and were very pleased to have arranged it through Isle of Man Events, they were attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked a self guided walking holiday via yourselves. The help I have received has been so helpful. Looking forward to the holiday in a few weeks time.
Posted 1 year ago
a very helpful and friendly organisation, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. thank you very much. Regards, Roy Draper.
Posted 1 year ago
Ferry and accomodation booked quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Helwich was brilliant nothing was too trouble it’s nice that someone has the time to help , you are a great company thank you very much. D Newman
Posted 1 year ago
Always top Service! Quick response to emails, travel arrangements always accurate and never any issues. Would always recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service from Courtney, both in finding all the information we were needing to book our holiday and then in working the details through so we are now in possession of all the tickets, hotel details etc. We hope the holiday will be as good as the service to date.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again we have had excellent service from I Events. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
It always impresses me how dedicated everyone is when organising major public events such as the Max 100 mountain bike event and the warm welcoming everyone gives you on the Island. We have been to The Isle of Man for many different events both adult events and childrens events and every time we come over there is so much to do we always have to return to do a bit more. As a visitor or helping with an event you will never be bored on The Isle of Man. Brian Morgan West Yorkshire.
Posted 2 years ago
Booking was quick and effortless and you even managed to alter the departure port from Heysham to Liverpool which is much more convenient for me. Thanks, Max
Posted 2 years ago
Courtney booked a fab hotel for us, had a great weekend, thank you!!
Posted 2 years ago
As usual the team made my reservations for travel and accommodation swiftly and at a fair price. I have used IOM events for several years and the service provided has always been great.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service with very helpful staff.. Thank you for making it easy.
Posted 2 years ago
I have dealt with Natalie who is extremely helpful and has organised my travel quickly and at a better rate than I could get which was great and I will always consider this option in the future. Many thanks for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Booked with them before and will book again
Posted 2 years ago
The service I have received has been excellent. Well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
My first time using Isle Of Man Events, very quick, simple and easy way of getting our party booked for a weeks trip. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic price and great service
Posted 2 years ago
First class 👍 very pleasant and could not help me enough. Save me £££££ . Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews