ISA.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ISA.co.uk
705 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
173 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
75 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
69 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 933 5501

Email:
jamesc@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:
Kings House14 Orchard Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ISA.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found the way the different options are presented very clear - much more useful than some other comparison sites. I sent it to my daughter as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you ISA.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very informative, find myself a good ISA account with best return in terms of interest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The website was very useful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ISA can be confusing at first and this site includes a useful and helpful introduction into the world of ISAs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent website - clear and helpful information about different products - and a trustworthy partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really simple to use and all the information was clear with lots of products available. The interest calculator was really handy too. Have bookmarked and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This was a really user-friendly site, and was very helpful when it came to comparing accounts and choosing my 2016 ISA."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"If you wish to invest in an ISA this site has it all. A super comprehensive range of simply explained products from all the major companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very knowledgeble company with an extensive range of services, a great website with loads of useful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice graphics and easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good advice and professional approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful for getting my annual ISA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Clear, concise and very professional outfit with an excellent choice of market leading deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ISA.co.uk not only helped narrow down my choices for a Junior ISA but also provided additional practical information that helped demystify the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just the site I needed, I have been looking for a suitable ISA for a while, but as there are so many to choose from, find it difficult to find the right one for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the information on ISA.co.uk very helpful and easy to understand. The site is easy to navigate and find what you're looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found ISA.co.uk very insightful and easy to navigate through. The content was useful and helped me make my ISA decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ISA.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews