ISA.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ISA.co.uk
373 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 933 5501

Email:
jamesc@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:
Kings House14 Orchard Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ISA.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found the way the different options are presented very clear - much more useful than some other comparison sites. I sent it to my daughter as well."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you ISA.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very informative, find myself a good ISA account with best return in terms of interest."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to navigate, all required information was to hand. Professional looking site!"
Posted 2 years ago
"ISA.co.uk has a really attractive and simplistic design. I've found it easier to use than other similar comparison sites. The products are simply described, it's informative and the pros and cons are really clear. Great website."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Posted 2 years ago
"The website was very useful and informative."
Posted 2 years ago
"ISA can be confusing at first and this site includes a useful and helpful introduction into the world of ISAs"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent website - clear and helpful information about different products - and a trustworthy partner."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and professional service provided"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very insightful and easy to navigate.. would recommend to anyone interested"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear concise information that was easy to understand!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Posted 2 years ago
"simple, informative and clear - found what I was looking for straight away. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really simple to use and all the information was clear with lots of products available. The interest calculator was really handy too. Have bookmarked and will definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful site for my investment isa"
Posted 2 years ago
"This was a really user-friendly site, and was very helpful when it came to comparing accounts and choosing my 2016 ISA."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Posted 2 years ago
"If you wish to invest in an ISA this site has it all. A super comprehensive range of simply explained products from all the major companies."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very knowledgeble company with an extensive range of services, a great website with loads of useful information."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really informative and easy to use site. Information is laid out very clearly and comparisons have all the plus & minuses I'm interested in, so makes me feel like I am making an informed decision. There was also a lot of additional information which would be incredibly helpful to someone completely new to ISAs who wanted to read up on the basics."
Posted 2 years ago
ISA.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support