ISA.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ISA.co.uk
Read ISA.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 933 5501

Email:

jamesc@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:

Kings House14 Orchard Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ISA.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found the way the different options are presented very clear - much more useful than some other comparison sites. I sent it to my daughter as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative, find myself a good ISA account with best return in terms of interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website was very useful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ISA can be confusing at first and this site includes a useful and helpful introduction into the world of ISAs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent website - clear and helpful information about different products - and a trustworthy partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really simple to use and all the information was clear with lots of products available. The interest calculator was really handy too. Have bookmarked and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was a really user-friendly site, and was very helpful when it came to comparing accounts and choosing my 2016 ISA.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you wish to invest in an ISA this site has it all. A super comprehensive range of simply explained products from all the major companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgeble company with an extensive range of services, a great website with loads of useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice graphics and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good advice and professional approach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful for getting my annual ISA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clear, concise and very professional outfit with an excellent choice of market leading deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ISA.co.uk not only helped narrow down my choices for a Junior ISA but also provided additional practical information that helped demystify the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just the site I needed, I have been looking for a suitable ISA for a while, but as there are so many to choose from, find it difficult to find the right one for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the information on ISA.co.uk very helpful and easy to understand. The site is easy to navigate and find what you're looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found ISA.co.uk very insightful and easy to navigate through. The content was useful and helped me make my ISA decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ISA.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews