ISA.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ISA.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 933 5501

Email:
jamesc@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:
Kings House14 Orchard Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ISA.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very informative, find myself a good ISA account with best return in terms of interest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate, all required information was to hand. Professional looking site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ISA.co.uk has a really attractive and simplistic design. I've found it easier to use than other similar comparison sites. The products are simply described, it's informative and the pros and cons are really clear. Great website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rob Holden
Verified Buyer
"The website was very useful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Johnson
Verified Buyer
"ISA can be confusing at first and this site includes a useful and helpful introduction into the world of ISAs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website - clear and helpful information about different products - and a trustworthy partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and professional service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very insightful and easy to navigate.. would recommend to anyone interested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen Belcher
Verified Reviewer
"Clear concise information that was easy to understand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"simple, informative and clear - found what I was looking for straight away. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really simple to use and all the information was clear with lots of products available. The interest calculator was really handy too. Have bookmarked and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful site for my investment isa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah Gordon
Verified Buyer
"This was a really user-friendly site, and was very helpful when it came to comparing accounts and choosing my 2016 ISA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you wish to invest in an ISA this site has it all. A super comprehensive range of simply explained products from all the major companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cristina Iacob
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeble company with an extensive range of services, a great website with loads of useful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica Morley
Verified Buyer
"Really informative and easy to use site. Information is laid out very clearly and comparisons have all the plus & minuses I'm interested in, so makes me feel like I am making an informed decision. There was also a lot of additional information which would be incredibly helpful to someone completely new to ISAs who wanted to read up on the basics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent website, helped me to understand how i can get started with ISA's and helped me to narrow down great deals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ISA.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This