ISA.co.uk Reviews

35 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0117 933 5501

Email:
jamesc@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:
Kings House14 Orchard Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ISA.co.uk?

Your Rating
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative, find myself a good ISA account with best return in terms of interest.
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate, all required information was to hand.

Professional looking site!
Posted 7 months ago
Jessica Esa
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

ISA.co.uk has a really attractive and simplistic design. I've found it easier to use than other similar comparison sites. The products are simply described, it's informative and the pros and cons are really clear. Great website.
Posted 8 months ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet.
Posted 10 months ago
Rob Holden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was very useful and informative.
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ISA can be confusing at first and this site includes a useful and helpful introduction into the world of ISAs
Posted 10 months ago
Crowd2Fund
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent website - clear and helpful information about different products - and a trustworthy partner.

Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and professional service provided
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very insightful and easy to navigate.. would recommend to anyone interested
Posted 10 months ago
Helen Belcher
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Clear concise information that was easy to understand!
Posted 10 months ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet.
Posted 10 months ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

simple, informative and clear - found what I was looking for straight away. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really simple to use and all the information was clear with lots of products available. The interest calculator was really handy too. Have bookmarked and will definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Marion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful site for my investment isa
Posted 10 months ago
Hannah Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a really user-friendly site, and was very helpful when it came to comparing accounts and choosing my 2016 ISA.
Posted 10 months ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and up to date. Saved the link on my tablet.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you wish to invest in an ISA this site has it all. A super comprehensive range of simply explained products from all the major companies.
Posted 11 months ago
Cristina Iacob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very knowledgeble company with an extensive
range of services, a great website with loads of useful information.
Posted 11 months ago
Jessica Morley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really informative and easy to use site. Information is laid out very clearly and comparisons have all the plus & minuses I'm interested in, so makes me feel like I am making an informed decision.
There was also a lot of additional information which would be incredibly helpful to someone completely new to ISAs who wanted to read up on the basics.
Posted 11 months ago
Sam H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent website, helped me to understand how i can get started with ISA's and helped me to narrow down great deals!
Posted 11 months ago
ISA.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 35 reviews