iRugs UK Reviews

2.78 Rating 9 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend iRugs UK
508 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
80 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does iRugs UK deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iRugs UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"My rug is exactly as shown on the website. Lovely quality. I couldn’t be happier. The delivery was very quick especially considering it came from the USA."
Posted 5 days ago
Are you iRugs UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Rug didn’t look anything like the photos and when I complained they offered me a refund but when it came to actually refunding the amount they said they would they haven’t. I’ve tried to talk to them about it but they won’t answer any of my emails. Also if you are considering returning a rug you have to send it to Switzerland despite the website saying they have lots of bases around the world. Avoid this company!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just purchased my 1st rug from this company, and it won't be the last ! Excellent company to deal with, delivery was prompt and the rug is exactly as described, well packaged and of excellent quality. So pleased I found this web sight."
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a £130 runner rug from iRugs UK. It was the wrong shade to how they described it and as they advertise that returns are free I tried to return it. They don't give to return address to the US only to Switzerland, even saying that's not the correct address to return it to. I have sent emails and phoned but still they won't give an address. The name iRugsUK is misleading as one is not aware they are are foreign. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY unless you have seen the rung first cos you won't get your money back. I will take this off and apologise if I do get a full refund"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a rug on Sunday and it arrived on the following Wednesday. I had read reviews saying it was difficult to return items as items are shipped from abroad so I knew that I would be keeping the rug whether I liked it or not. I neednt have worried - it was exactly as per the photo, exactly as per the video and really good quality for £69."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 6' x 9' Classic Aubusson Rug and the colour of the rug was not as expected so it doesn't fit in with our room. We've called twice and emailed three times to try and return the rug. No one has responded to email. The phone was answered the second day I tried. However the information I requested to be able to return the rug was never sent through. We continue to try and return the rug so we can have our money back."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was not happy with the colour of the rug with my decor when it arrived and then informed it had to be shipped to Switzerland for return - otherwise a "goodwill" refund of £40 would be made against a purchase of nearly £200. Disgusted with this as it is not made clear when purchasing. Would advise unless absolutely sure, don't buy!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a rug on the basis of an apparently good return policy but it turned out the returns have to be shipped to Switzerland at £42!! This is undisclosed in their returns policy!!! Extremely let down and feel conned! Please beware!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a rug from the sale and only after I ordered I realised it was shipping from USA, I was very pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived 3 days later. All taxes / import charges are paid by iRugs so no additional charges. Rug was as perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
iRugs UK is rated 2.78 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support