IronmongeryDirect Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend IronmongeryDirect

How would you rate IronmongeryDirect ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Great web-site, great product range, great prices, great telephone sales team - very helpful in immediately resolving a minor issue I had. I'll definitely go there first for future purchases, and I've started recommending to friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROB RHODES
"A very good service and quick delivery a pleasure to shop with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Cox
"Easy to order and next day delivery included. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered items late at night and they were despatched early the next day. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The website was easy to navigate and I soon found what I was looking for. There was plenty of choice at reasonable prices. My order was despatched almost immediately and arrived the next day which was very impressive. It was well packed too. A good firm to deal with and I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Philip Long
"excellent service, good prices, reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"easy and professional products are good quality and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sandie
"Nice images of the product, simple descriptions. Had to leave the site before completion but my basket was still there several days later. Only took one click to complete the deal and it's free next day delivery. Only downside is that VAT is added after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IronmongeryDirect is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This