Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product itself is superb. And the person who it was for was incredibly pleased. And I'll be ordering more items from you My only complaint is the packaging it comes in. A plain Jiffy bag ? It made the difference between WOW and OH.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality, big is BIG, many thanks, Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The items bought this time were several pairs of "organic" wool socks. Look and feel very comfortable, though not yet worn. Also a wool scarf. Very nice. My only issue is the length of time for "priority international' mail to reach Australia from the UK. Posted 4 July, arrived at Hobart Post Office 28 July.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
authentic looking and comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, product, and timely transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On line purchase made it easy to send an irish-themed gift to a relative in Switzerland
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello you, I receive the t-shirts and socks, they are beautiful and comfortable... But I have a little problem with one of the socks, when I put her for the First time I see a hole on one of them (I take a photo and you can see her)... I don't understand this, if you can explain to me... Receive my best regards, I'm waiting your answer... Claude CONEJERO
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello It's always best to send us an email when there is a problem, Claude. The hole looks like it is where the little plastic tag was. We'll send you a picture by email which shows the plastic tag in exactly this place.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality when the shirt did arrive, as it was out of stock, but I was very glad to be kept informed of the situation by e-mail. The shirt is lovely and recipient of a late Christmas present is delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sweater was huge so we returned it with zero problem. The cable knit was 100% wool, gorgeous, a beautiful colour, and a great buy. Will definitely buy more items. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived well on time-It was a hit and a great fit- smells a bit...but Very happy and will order another in a flash.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
a good and prompt service and the socks arrive in good condition and were exactly as they looked on the website. The person who received the socks as a Christmas present is so impressed he may buy some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was good. Unfortunately the socks, which are the warmest ever, have a very short life. There are already holes in the heals and toes. So we will have to find another sock. We had this problem last year, but they are so warm we thought we would try again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very satisfied. However, it was regrettable that the missing sweater was still on the net. Because, I liked the sweater very much. But I am satisfied with the quick arrangement after that. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received order very quickly and was very pleased with the quality of material however disappointed that after receiving order kept seeing cookie showing free worldwide postage however that will not stop me from ordering again great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery. Nice choice of colours and styles. Well made garment. However, sizing a little unreliable - my sweater is an excellent fit on shoulders and arms but, being a still slim 67 year old, it's baggy round the tummy. Clearly designed for stouter chaps. A slim-fit version would have me buying another....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality is fantastic.. Beautiful throw... Only I am concerned about the side edging... Thought it may have been finished off a little differently... Wondering if a representative could email re my concern... Love the rug... It is of high quality... I am giving it as a 21st gift... Very kind regards Marie Denny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased that you like the throw, Marie. We agree - they are beautiful! No need to worry about the side edging because this is a traditional way of finishing a woven product. After weaving, these throws go through a washing and brushing process which 'seals' all edges. We'd say you have one very lucky recipient!
Posted 4 years ago
Love the fabric, tails are a bit long, looks more like a nightshirt but I just wear it around the house like this morning when it's 24 degrees F outside. I will order more from your catalog. tom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,100 reviews