Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,098 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love this perfume! Great service from a company which is new to me, thank you ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Inis Cologne Spray and scented Candle; it came quickly, well wrapped. There are not many suppliers so I was pleased to find Irish Inspiration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with my purchase. First of all I absolutely love the sweater and the quality of the product. It's not a lightweight sweater it's very good quality wool and the mixture of hunter green with the other colors is so classic, and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything exactly as described and items arrived quicker than predicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I first purchase "Innisfree" at Dublin Airport over 20 years ago as a gift for my wife as a usual peace offering after another away from home trip. I have since been obliged to repeat after trips away, birthdays and Christmas for the past 25 repeat, 25 years since the first purchase. Saved me so much time wondering what to buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, safely packaged and gratefully received. Inis fragrance and toiletries smell so fresh and uplifting. Ordered via the website. But I also phoned about something and Irish Inspiration were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products, Good prices, Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the fragrance of the perfume. It’s very light and fresh along with the body cream I’ve had so many compliments about how nice they smell. Think I’ll be buying the candle very soon… love this scent. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly and packed well. Love the smell so refreshing will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great presentation on the website of all shirts. Found the one I wanted very quick. Size and colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son brought me back a variety of INNIS fragrance products from the Titanic centre when he was visiting Belfast, N. Ireland. They are wonderful products and I worried I may not be able to get my favourite, INNIS body butter here in England. Then I found Irish Inspiration and great! I can get all these products here. The INNIS fragrance is heavenly and I am so relieved that I can now get my regular hit from Irish Inspiration. Try it, you may get hooked too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The very best Cardigan I’ve ever had. Very soft and very warm. The people at Irish Inspiration were a pleasure to work with and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with the beautifully handknitted jumper my husband received for his birthday. The service was excellent, with clear communication. Thank you so much !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
👍👍👍. Ik ben uitermate tevreden. Zowel met het produkt zelf : prachtige kleur, goede pasvorm, mooi materiaal. Als met het totale proces van verzending. Zeer snel en correct Heel hartelijk dank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase, good quality and looks extremely smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Perfume arrived very quickly after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it will be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant products from a traditionally inspired company. I love the design and the quality of the merchandise, particularly the socks - they even give you permission to wear them more than one day! (Conditions apply…)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My orange peel jumper arrived quickly which I was thrilled with, then ordered the dark navy for my daughter which she says will be her uniform for the winter!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,098 reviews