Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,037 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Needed something non standard which didn't appear to present any problems. Altogether extremely satisfied with the product and the customer care. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy. The selected item arrived within the time specified and it is of the quality that I expected. Iā€™m very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
lovely to have a broad choice of different clothing articles. Thank you to the Irish Inspiration team for their support!
Posted 1 month ago
Good company with good consumer service a quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a well made good quality pair of socks. Very pleased with them and I'm happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 grand dad shirts. Top quality items and fast delivery. Would recommend and buy again. Al-Liverpool
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived very fast, amazing quality and overall great service! - would definitely recommend and buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
The mohair throw is beautiful and lightweight and is usable both in spring and winter. I am so glad there are still places where real craftsmanship is valued. Please continue to do what you do!!
Posted 2 months ago
I am replacing my wonderful throws that I purchased in Dingle Bay. These mean a lot to me and needed to be replaced after a forest fire burned our home. After that experience you discover the importance of handmade items you love. Please keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and will invest in some more shirts in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jumper fabulous wool and made perfectly . Love it . Very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I just love these products, great order to delivery time šŸ’™
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time . Very good quality šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick deliver
Posted 2 months ago
Iā€™m delighted with my purchases and I will definitely be using the website again soon. I love the socks I bought and I know they wash and wear well. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My partner loves his birthday jumper which arrived in Australia very quickly. Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
I just love your long socks and so do my cold feet! Your socks are so very warm and soft, I have worn them every day since they arrived. I suffer from a nylon allergy so have been searching for 100% wool long socks for some time. I also bought a pair of Shetland Wool socks but they are so coarse in comparison with your Irish ones. I am, therefore, very much Inspired. THANK YOU!! Colin Palmer......
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely items, always perfectly packaged and very quick delivery.. would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Kind, helpful service and very reasonable prices. Swift delivery of an absolutely beautiful jumper. Delighted, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to find pure wool socks. Great socks and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.90 based on 3,037 reviews