Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,966 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The socks are loved by the entire family. They fit well, are soft and warm and they come in so lovely colourings. We are very happy with our socks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful socks, love the colors. Warm as well. You need more colors!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What more can be said? Gorgeous (and warm) Irish wool products, lovely, kind and very funny staff, and shockingly fast and hassle-free international shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the shirt and socks. Thanks for the prompt delivery. Hope to shop again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick in sending what I order, and an unexpected extra of a tote bag during lockdown! Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought various items from Irish Inspiration over the years, but keep coming back for Fair Isle socks. Just the best socks ever,in fab colours and excellent delivery. Never had a problem with Irish Inspiration!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another warm, beautiful jumper. I've been buying these for years. Good service, too - I'm still grateful for the bit of matching wool sent out to fix a tear when my husband caught his sleeve on a nail.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband is delighted with his new orange sweater, this is his fourth sweater and just loves the colour. This sweater is a much better fit ( XL) than the stout design we bought last year which was also an XL but appears much smaller in length and width. Lovely quality thank you Irish inspiration
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the denim coloured Donegal roll neck pullover. It arrived sooner than estimated. The quality is excellent. It is medium weight and ideal for the cool spring evenings that we are having at the moment. The style and flecked pattern make it pleasantly different to my other pullovers. The sizing guide was spot on. I am really pleased with the product and service and would fully recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product ,fits perfectly ,prompt delivery, I will definitely be making a repeat order.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. The jumpers are lovely - I've got four! Highly recommend Irish Inspiration.
Posted 1 month ago
Best shirts iv ever whorn ,and the jumper iv just had from you is fantastic reminiscent of old fashioned knit wear
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, goods arrived earlier than expected, had to return sweater as too big, smaller size arrived four days later! Beautiful quality sweater in a lovely flecked shade of blue, ideal with jeans. I have bought sweaters before for my partner and he has been very pleased with them. Snow here again inAviemore so loking forward to wearing my gorgeous warm wooly sweater!
Posted 1 month ago
I love Inis the perfume. It’s one of my favourite perfumes to the same place with Chanel, Jo Malone and Creed.😍
Posted 1 month ago
Great socks, some items on website not available.
Posted 1 month ago
I found a wonderful body cream called Inis whilst holidaying in Polzeath Cornwall, then had great trouble finding it again, until I came across Irish Inspiration - a wonderful, friendly and very reliable company - problem solved!!! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality products. Soap lasts a long time. Refreshing fragrance
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely perfume,quick dispatch .
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Innis shower gel as a birthday present . It came quickly, Was well wrapped with no damage. There was a free sample of perfume inside and a small random gift which was lovely. Good service you guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The item was well packaged to ensure it was not damaged during transit and it arrived sooner than anticipated.
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 2,966 reviews