Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,124 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 770075

Email:
info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:
College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was heppy when i get the code,because i do not found in ather places. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service code worked first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and fast service. Would deffinately use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"would use again,quick service and no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alles super gelaufen gerne wieder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't work, no response from vendor other than continuous emails to write a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service but needed to wait for code to come through but very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable, quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was stuck for four years without a code for my radio and my car brand company wanted me to pay 150 euro for the code as they said it was unique. Radio codes UK showed me that humanity still exists and did not rip me off like others were... thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 5 minutes worked first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was supplied with a radio code, I was happy with the service, it was fast and efficient and the code was right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service will you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service. Highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and reliable service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful dealing with honest people like you Thank you and your kind service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service at a sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 4,124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support