Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,124 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 770075

Email:
info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:
College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class pulled radio out put in code on top of my ford kuga radio and it worked first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service spot on and not expensive will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service you cant go wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use. code arrived within a few minutes and worked as stated.all in all a good service. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service had my code in 10 minutes on a Saturday was so pleased thank you ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Done exactly what it said fantastic as I was selling my van thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great job :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got code for a ford minded with serial number beginning V instantly Easy to use and I’ll recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service got the code in seconds great price quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"IMMEDIATE RESPONSE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good workable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t be easier, transit codes in seconds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MY BATTERY WENT FLAT ON MY FREELANDER 1 AND I DID NOT HAVE THE RADIO CODE , I GOT ON LINE AND GOT THE CODE IN NO TIME AT ALL NO PROBLEM, VERY EFFICIENT. THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed, with this fast and effective and cheap service. The code arrived almost instantly, and worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service on a Volvo code. Was emailed back in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 4,124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support