iphonepartsandrepairs.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 59 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend iphonepartsandrepairs.co.uk

How would you rate iphonepartsandrepairs.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good value for money, prompt delivery really great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Quality
"I ordered a replacement screen and connectors. However, I ordered the wrong one a 5s instead of a 5. I spoke to a chap who said he would send me the correct one. This arrived the next day and the phone is working perfectly. Great service and a working product. Thank you Tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Tim. Its very easy to order the wrong parts, your not on your own thinking the iPhone 5 parts are the same as the iPhone 5s, if you are unsure contact us before placing your order and we will assist you.
Posted 3 years ago
"First class quality and delivery was sooner than expected. Thanks for a great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Were glad you are happy with the products and service that we provided. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Had all the parts needed for my iPhone 4 in stock and they got delivered very quickly and well packaged. The parts are good quality and not the cheap rubbish you get off certain auction sites. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we could help in supplying you with the parts you needed. Thanks for your review of our quality parts.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Good service. Parts arrived on time as described. My mistake. I ordered parts for iPhone 4S when I wanted parts for iPhone 4. I can see the battery is a different part. Is the home button a different part also?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your order, the iPhone 4 home button is different, if you get in touch we will swap it over for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we could help :)
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"The earpiece for my iphone was reasonably priced, and together with the required tools, were received the next day ! Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad you managed to get your iPhone repaired using our repair parts and tools. Thanks for taking the time to write your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"After a lot of searching for a spares supplier I have found a reliable quality supplier offering a fast ,good service with good quality parts.excellent A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review, we do offer quality iPhone parts at very competitive prices, we can also price match anyone :)
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Brilliant quick service. Love the fact that pictures are available on the web site. This makes sure the correct item is selected. 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we can help. We do work hard maintaining our site and try to make it as easy as possible for people to understand what parts they require. Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Very efficient service and the parts are top quality. Great for a small business like mines were I don't want to hold alot of stock. I can just order from here and get it a few days later at the most. I have also tried other parts suppliers and this is definitely the best yet. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice to hear your happy with our parts and services we. We supply many small business like yourself, we always keep plenty of parts in stock. 95% of orders are normally delivered the very next day. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"very good service, fast postage too, though I have not yet fittest my new iPhone screen, I will do soon when I have time, but the quality looks great and they even fittest the ear piece mesh at no extra charge ! brilliant value for money and hogh quality products i can trust ! will do more business again soon !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good luck when fitting your LCD, if you have any questions or you need advice fitting the LCD then please get in touch and we will help all we can. Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Perfect fit, reasonable price. I just wish they would be willing to send it to an address that is *not* the billing address. Otherwise, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased you managed to repair your iPhone 4s LCD
Regarding the shipping issue, we can only post overseas to your billing address, unfortunately this is controlled by our payment processors. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Battery and tools required to fit battery to iphone 4s and extra screws were ordered and were supplied in very quick time. This order was made as after a good comparison with other firms,the costs involved were very reasonable. After a study of fitting battery shown on Utube the process was accomplished as all the tools needed were available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review
Happy your battery issue is now sorted and you managed with the tools supplied.
YouTube is a great starting point if you are looking for tutorials to fix your iPhone.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"The battery purchased was excellent. It has extended my 5c battery life greatly. The screwdrivers in the basic tool kit were good but the plastic tools were not very robust and the ends snapped off two of them quite quickly. If you only need to do one strip down/re-assembly this should be fine though otherwise, consider a more expensive tool set. Overall, very pleased with the products, price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Am glad your battery issue has now been sorted by fitting our iPhone 5C replacement original battery. Yes the plastic pry tools in the free screwdriver kits are pretty flimsy, but they do get the job done if you are not too rough with them :) Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"First class service, well recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, it is appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
"The product was very easy to order and came in a fairly quick period of time. The price was very competitive and I will certainly use iPhone repairs and spares again. Thanks for the service given, a very satisfied Vic Waite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are happy knowing that you had a good experience shopping with us.
All orders placed before 4pm are sent out the same day your order is placed by Royal mail First-class Signedfor. Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Product arrived very quickly and just what I expected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are glad you were happy with the items you received from iPhonepartsandrepairs.co.uk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, your time and effort is appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to find correct items on website. Very quick delivery. Parts always in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We have now updated and improved our website again making it even easier to find the products required.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Phone was assembled but only to find the screen flickers, have been advised that it has probable got damaged in transport."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to here you are having problems with the iPhone 4 screen you received. I dont know who advised you that it has got damaged in transport, but you haven't contacted up stating you had a problem with the screen, if you had we would of told you to return it and we will exchange it for you, please contact us and we will sort it out for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality
"Excellent service. Fair prices and fast next day delivery. Highly recomended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we were able to assist you. Thanks for taking the time to write this review.
Posted 3 years ago
iphonepartsandrepairs.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This