Managing Safely Course Reviews

4.84 Rating 563 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Managing Safely Course
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0213 263

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk, kately@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Managing Safely Course made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Test yes
"The course was great, I was there under duress but found it very enjoyable... the Badger was an excellent teacher who was very responsive and very easy to talk to and ask questions. Nothing was an issue. He taught us what we needed to know and the spot questioning although terrified me at times proved really helpful in eventually remembering the key points. The Venue was great but the food although lovely was not enough., It was the only thing that let it down... Would do again :)"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed our trainer and your course experience.

Here at PSS our trainer's always seek to deliver an educational and insightful experience for our delegates and go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

In addition, I will pass your comments over to the venue manager who will look into improving the lunch provided. We value feedback from our delegates as we always seek for ways to help improve the quality of our courses.

Many thanks,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Test yes
"Great tutor with a wealth of knowledge. Enjoyed my IOSH Course. I would recommend them to any aspiring H&S student."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Reece,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Judith was an outstanding trainer and really kept everyone engaged and involved which was key. Course should be over 4 days not 3 however because there is a lot of information to take in"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Reece,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our trainer Judith and your learning experience with us.

In addition, please note IOSH courses are provided with guidelines set by the accredited body IOSH. As a result, the IOSH Managing Safely course can be for a duration of three or four days. However due to delegate's feedback and the environmental module being removed, we have found a three day course being better suited.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we value our delegates and your feedback will be passed over to the training manager to help improve future courses.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course was well delivered by Jon, and we had a great group of people who made the learning experience much easier than expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alima,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience here at PSS.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to deliver an interactive and enjoyable learning environment for our delegates.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice like the course"
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marcel,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Test no
"Excellent course, informative without lingering over too many small points. I learnt a lot."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ali,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're delighted you enjoyed your course experience with us.

Our trainer's are highly qualified and experienced to ensure a valuable learning experience is always achieved. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I recommend the ppl are professional have allot of knowledge and they are eager to share"
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liviu,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time with us.

Our trainer's always seek to provide a knowledgeable and insightful learning experience for our delegates.

We hope you continue to use Project Skills Solutions in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The course was well run with a very good instructor. The facilities were more than adequate and any help that was needed was provided as the course went on."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course time with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we value our delegates, which is why we always go the extra mile to ensure you gain the most from your learning experience with us.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very understandable"
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Abdulkabir,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Test yes
"Really enjoyed this course. Delivery and content were spot on. I would highly recommend."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalie,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience with us.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent day for learning! Thank you"
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course and the tutor was really informative."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience with us.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegates gains the most from their course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course and tutor."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your experience with us.

We hope you use Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Facilitator was excellent well explained course was full of information and easy to digest over the 3 days."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diane,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed our trainer and your course experience with us.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. We hope you use Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Lawrence was great but the venue and facilities were really poor. The slide show and course content was also below the standard of delivery by the tutor who made the best out of what he had been provided. Gareth"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth, Lawrence passed your feedback back to our office team and our venue manager is now looking into it. We know a training course can be made bad or great by the environment it's run in so it's very important to us to make sure venues are spot on.
The slide show and course content are provided by IOSH, I'll pass your comments to them regarding the course materials and speak to our contact there directly to see if they plan to review them.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, and if you have any further comments regarding the venue please email me at sambarton@projss.co.uk so I can work with our venue manager to make improvements.
Kind regards,
Sam
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, professional teaching."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam,

Thank you for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Well presented course and in a good venue"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your comment. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure high learning standards are achieved in order to provide the best learning experience possible.

We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The only issue is that once completed and submitted home work I've not heard if I've passed or not."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaun,

Many thanks for your feedback. In terms of your homework results, our system automatically sends results to the person who booked the course. I have looked at our system and I can confirm your results were sent on the 7th of May to the person who booked your course. In addition, I can confirm you have passed your course - congratulations and apologies for the delay of your results.

If you would like your results sent to you I would advise you to contact training@projss.co.uk and a member from our training team will send it over.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their learning experience. We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 1 month ago
Test yes
"A well designed training to help reduce accidents in work and other areas by constantly thinking of safety."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olufemi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's are highly experienced and trained to provide an insightful and informative health and safety course experience.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent tutor, correct pace, plenty of real life examples of accidents"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, great to hear your course went well, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Managing Safely Course is rated 4.84 based on 563 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support