iOffset Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iOffset
Read iOffset Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a good idea and a fantastic company. I was impressed to see how little it cost for me to offset my carbon footprint. Very easy to do and I highly recommend using to do your bit to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Support some great projects that make a difference to our ever changing planet, great and easy way of giving something back to the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
iOffset help me achieve my aim at reducing my carbon footprint and help cut the worlds CO2. I've completely offset my vehicle emissions and look forward to offsetting my lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice idea, had no idea how my carbon footprint was made up until I used the calculator. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently attended a presentation by Ioffset and I was really impressed that any questions I had were already answered before I got the chance to ask them. Great project, great initiative and a great way to try and help correct any damage we do to the planet! I have offset my food shopping, emissions from my car, my gas and electric consumption and lifestyle all for less than 2 days takeaway lunches!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Easy to do and amazingly affordable to offset my entire lifestyle! It feels really good knowing I have done something to help. Will share with all my friends and thanks again iOffset.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Proud to be making a small difference to the bigger picture. Quick and easy to use process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, Great cause, and an easy-to-use platform. I would highly reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and Easy to subscribe and nice to know I’m making a difference by planting trees as well as offsetting
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great idea for individuals to be able to both be aware of their environmental impact, and actually do something about it. Funding some really cool projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice to be able to make a small difference in the world and encourage others to do the same
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great platform and I love the idea of planting a tree as well. The personal webpage is a nice touch as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy to have offset my carbon footprint. After reviewing providers for offsetting my carbon, iOffset's comprehensive approach to evaluating my lifestyle via the calculator felt like a significantly more personal option than other more basic providers. The website and carbon calculator are really smart and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and platform to help the environmental impact of our family.....the website gives a brilliant insight in to the many projects we are able to support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks iOffset, I really like my Climate Action page to share!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
iOffset is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews