iOffset Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iOffset
Visit Website

Email:

01524 881207

Write Your review

Tell us how iOffset made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really nice idea, had no idea how my carbon footprint was made up until I used the calculator. thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently attended a presentation by Ioffset and I was really impressed that any questions I had were already answered before I got the chance to ask them. Great project, great initiative and a great way to try and help correct any damage we do to the planet! I have offset my food shopping, emissions from my car, my gas and electric consumption and lifestyle all for less than 2 days takeaway lunches!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Easy to do and amazingly affordable to offset my entire lifestyle! It feels really good knowing I have done something to help. Will share with all my friends and thanks again iOffset.
Posted 1 month ago
Proud to be making a small difference to the bigger picture. Quick and easy to use process. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Great cause, and an easy-to-use platform. I would highly reccomend!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Easy to subscribe and nice to know I’m making a difference by planting trees as well as offsetting
Posted 1 month ago
A great idea for individuals to be able to both be aware of their environmental impact, and actually do something about it. Funding some really cool projects!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to be able to make a small difference in the world and encourage others to do the same
Posted 1 month ago
Great platform and I love the idea of planting a tree as well. The personal webpage is a nice touch as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy to have offset my carbon footprint. After reviewing providers for offsetting my carbon, iOffset's comprehensive approach to evaluating my lifestyle via the calculator felt like a significantly more personal option than other more basic providers. The website and carbon calculator are really smart and easy to use!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and platform to help the environmental impact of our family.....the website gives a brilliant insight in to the many projects we are able to support.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks iOffset, I really like my Climate Action page to share!
Posted 2 months ago
iOffset is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews