Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,786 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Intus Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000248050

Email:

contact@intushealthcare.com

Location:

17 Boundary Business Centre, Boundary Way, Woking

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spent an afternoon and then the whole next morning trying to buy a replacement CPAP machine which had been lost en route. The call center staff were professional and polite but we went round in circles. Credit card /PayPal and eventually bank transfer. Many of your clients must be elderly and being directed to the website for bank transfer details is not helpful. How can it be so hard to buy something? We were on holiday and had no CPAP machine hence delivery next day was important. It never happened. I got a letter of apology thank you. Whole trip was exhausting but sourcing a CPAP machine whilst exhausted is no fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not at all happy. Took my money but said I hadn't ordered the product. Did resolve the issue but left me very dissatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear customer, we are very sorry to hear that you remain dissatisfied with our service. After you raised your concern with us, we promptly investigated and resolved the problem within an hour. We voluntarily refunded your postage costs and also included a complimentary additional product in order to apologise. Please let us know what else we can do to resolve this for you, as it is our prerogative to ensure all of our customers receive the best possible service and to resolve all problems promptly and satisfactorily. Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 3 years ago
The staff did help me with my late arrival. I appreciated that. However, the machine has broken three times, where I had to order several machines in a period of six months. I attempted to get this issue resolved, but was told that it was most likely something I was doing. I have a lot of knowledge of sinus rinse machines, and never had this consistent issue. The staff do the best they can, but the company needs to resolve these defect issues with the manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am still waiting for a report
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Andrew, your report has been sent today. We only received the equipment back on the 22nd, which was five days ago. We advertise results within 7-10 days so we are well within the expected time frame. We would ask that you consider adjusting your review of our service once the report arrives with you. Thank you. Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 3 years ago
very quick, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Need to be More faster delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mikael, I can see from the tracking that your parcel was delivered within the time estimate we provided when you placed your order. We apologise that this was not as quick as you would like but we are up-front about delivery times prior to purchase to avoid this type of disappointment. Unfortunately our couriers do not provide a faster service than this to Sweden currently; if they do introduce one then this will be an option at the checkout. Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 4 years ago
Good fast delivery service.unfortunately the mask is very quiet it does not fit very well and leaks a lot which wakes me up several times each night,i feel i have wasted £99.00 on this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery wait was not good in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No problem, just a straightforward service .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Please confirm with me that my last order of two masks will be received at welsh address as requested by Wednesday at latest Thanks Thomas Hughes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They did not. My order arrived in two seperate envelopes, with not indication it would not be in one delivery. I had to follow up via email and was told an item is out of stock. When the second delivery arrived, the package was squashed, the nose pads were deformed as they were packaged in a soft envelope. Communication is poor and your prices are extremely high. These two reasons deters me from using you again. A goodwil gesture would be appreciated. cheers, Anke mobile: 07734227878
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Items ordered came in a flimsy plastic wrapping, would have been nicer if it had come in a proper box.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bougth a battery to C.PAP...and I thougt it was ver hard to find out how to get the right stuff, even thou I mailed you. I should use cable 2 to my C-PAP unit. Cant´t understand why you not have chart for which AC cable to choose from on the same order side as the battery.....I´didnt understand that I had to order the cable seperatly and I should pay extra for the right cable.....so now when i opened my package I could understand the princip, So now I have to make a new order to make my unit work. ////
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can't find what I need: cpap mask parts . I have to change mask. You are poor about cpap mask parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect service, but shipping is too expensive for a light enveloppe!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After having to let you know there was a fault on your webb site that prevented customers from ordering the product I required I would have though as a good will gesture a small discount could have been offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was not to my satisfaction having requested that my parcel be left in the garage. Eventually, I had to go into Oxford to collect it and this was a pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Was not advised when package had been despatched or expected to be delivered. Pure luck I was in when the delivery guy came. Why no advice? Everyone else does it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have not yet recieved the goods! D Clarke
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Face mask arrived promptly, it seems to be very expensive for what it is. The mask worked well initially, but now I find that it is making my nose sore and I will probably have to revert to trying to use the NHS full face mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,786 reviews