Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,431 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare

How would you rate Intus Healthcare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"it did exactly what it said it would and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
David Saxton
Verified Buyer
"Always a good service. Citrus mask wipes are fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great suppliers of essential health care at affordable prices. Inline Outlet Bacteria Filter for CPAP (10 pack) top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Slimmon
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy, quick and super efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pamela Evans
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a new part for my husband's Cpap machine and it was delivered in a couple of days, very pleased. Nice, easy website to use and it is nice to know where spare parts are available as our hospital does not keep any spare parts now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From online purchase to delivery in the Scottish Highlands was 4 days, some companies refuse to deliver here because they think we live in Siberia. Intus Heathcare never let me down, I place my order and it is delivered quickly and without any fuss, just what you want. Thank you Intus Heathcare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorted out my issues with CPAP purchase very quickly indeed. support was helpful and we got through the technicalities very quickly. Thanks. I am a regular and happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and fast delivery as usual and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Frost
Verified Buyer
"Seem very professional and on the ball"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Walls
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and order arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Marvellous ! Very responsive about every question - prompt and thorough. The Tracer battery seems to work exactly as predicted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael Hodgkiss
Verified Buyer
"I can order and know that the products, which are excellent, will be delivered very swiftly with no problems. An excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angeline Pearson
Verified Buyer
"The staff did help me with my late arrival. I appreciated that. However, the machine has broken three times, where I had to order several machines in a period of six months. I attempted to get this issue resolved, but was told that it was most likely something I was doing. I have a lot of knowledge of sinus rinse machines, and never had this consistent issue. The staff do the best they can, but the company needs to resolve these defect issues with the manufacturer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Helpful advice over the phone and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sinead Jeffares
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PROVIDES THE PRODUCT I REQUIRE VERY QUICKLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Dimmock
Verified Buyer
"Ordered goods by telephone without any bother and goods were received within two days. Very impressed with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Email exchange was prompt, friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Barton
Verified Buyer
"Product excellent easy to order and delivery brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,431 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This