Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,509 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Intus Healthcare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service is great, package turned up early. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Kelly was extremly helpful and aswered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Website was easy to use and informative. Very efficient delivery and reliable. I would have no hesitations about ordering from Intus Healthcare again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can thoroughly recommend the products and team support I received from Intus, they were very informative and even when I had a problem ordering the wrong size, they quickly sorted without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Could not have been more helpful. Very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The delivery of the Sleep Test equipment was swift and the test results prompt and very comprehensive. Very impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice of equipment and value for money on all products quick delivery and a very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to place an order online and my product arrived as scheduled and well packaged. In addition the process of claiming VAT exemption was also simple and straightforward. All in all I would recommend Intus Healthcare to potential customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and reliable service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Person who I dealt with was lovely and couldn’t of wanted to help me more. She showed excellent customer service skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Responsive and helpful staff, but I was rather shocked to receive an email with caveats about the Transcend travel CPAP only AFTER I BOUGHT IT. You should give these warnings BEFORE purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adrian, If you look on the CPAP machine pages, the 3rd paragraph down which is titled "important information" - it does mention that you will need to be diagnosed with Sleep Apnoea and have this in writing. This is again mentioned during the checkout process. So customers are made aware of this on the CPAP machine products pages before and during the checkout process. Regards Intus Healthcare
Posted 1 week ago
"Made a phonecall to order my dad's sleep apnoea machine. The lady on the other side was very very helpful and explained everything to me in great details. I recommend this company with any health problems and needs to purchase any health equipments. Their prices are very reasonable compared to other sites and they have a wide range of different equipments. Very fast delivery also I received various emails to update me on everything. Would be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have to say I foundIntus Healthcare A prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still haven’t got my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Assumpta, we've looked into this and the tracking shows it was delivered to you on September 29; please can you contact us directly so we can help you locate the package? Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SinuAir Nasal Salt Powder 300g Tub was not available for a couple of weeks from date of order. I was really surprised as the Nasal Irrigator is not as affective without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan,

I am sorry that the SinuAir Nasal Salt Powder 300g Tub were not available to dispatch on the day that you placed your order. However our Customer Care team did keep you updated to the status of your order throughout the process.

If you have any questions, or if we can be of any assistance re the Nasal Irrigator, then please email us at contact@intushealthcare and we would be happy to help you.

Customer Care Team
Intus Healthcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very very helpful. They went the extra mile to help me get my travel CPAP in time for my trip. Fabulous product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good received part next morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As before, got what I ordered very quickly. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This