Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,648 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast shipping good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good costumer service and knowledgeable staff who were very helpful. Prompt delivery of items and update of delivery delay. They offered an alternative in the meantime which didn't suit and was prompt in their full refund. A very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good website with lots of useful advice available. Easy to buy products and good delivery times. Very easy and helpful to deal with when I wanted to return a mask for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to thank Intus Healthcare for the excellent service they provided, I was well Informed from the start of the progress of my delivery, which arrived in full and in good condition the very next day, and their prices are very reasonable, I can recommend this company, I'm very grateful, thanks again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Intus Heathcare for a few years now. I live in Malta but the service and price is better than here. Delivery has always been earlier than expected and the products I have ordered are always superior quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company really does listen to its customers. A while back they had the best mask wipes in the business, then they re-disgned the tub, the effect was that the enclosed masks dried out.....then even worse they changed over to packs instead of tubs. I fedback that these new products were awful....so they have now brought out wipes in a tub that are easily the best available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, great communication. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service good, got what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my pillow yesterday couldn't wait to try it out, Wish I'd bought one years ago best sleep ever ,no tugging pillows about slept soundly. Customer service and delivery best ever. Thank you Sheila."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reliable service. Delighted to have Intus Healthcare available to me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service, good communication and fast delivery of products. Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy ordering as always, having been advised as promised when the out of stock adapter was available , it was my first time to request the delivery to mainland Europe which went smoothly too. SoClean is easy to set up and use with my CPAP with attached humidifier, neat sat next to my bed, all round a sound purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Timely delivery. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great wipes does exactly what you want them to do and coming in unscented too is a great addition for those sensitive to scents."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, quick deliver and great products Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a Tracer Power battery to run my CPAP when camping. Intus CARE about your experience. The batteries are a superb saving, the best available for long stay anglers' tech but they have done REAL homework on how long you get for your battery, on YOUR CPAP. Then I was then given solid advice about 'practice' as in 'try it all out' with the Resmed parts I have. A brilliant service and their prices are on the money for these. NIL mad markup 'becausemedical' just righteous. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful with advice and excellent service with delivery of my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.76 based on 1,648 reviews