Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,558 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Intus are a very honourable and trustworthy company. I had a problem with one of their machines and they treated me with great respect - being an OAP! and responded very positively and to my complete satisfaction. They understand and practise ' Customer Delight' and win my well deserve respect for being a great company. I will reamin a life long customers. Well done. Alan Hampstead"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I received very good advice and placed my order in the afternoon and received it at 8.30 the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have bought from Intus on many occasions, always impressed with products and service level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick if you pay for a fast post where other places charge no postage for a quick delivery service,but on the hole very satisfied with the service and delivery that I've had so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered 2 items during the christmas and new year and received them within the 5 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as ordered. Excellent service and speedy delivery 5 *"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Light box arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the services to be excellent and very fast. The product I requested arrived within three days safe and sound. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quick responce but at a price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service with great customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and product very good. Remzz mask liners make the mask much more comfortable and helps with leaks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent just as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good all around product and service, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and helpful responses to questions. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All items, that I ordered, turned up by return, so I was very pleased with the prompt service. It is easy and quick to order and if I couldn't find something immediately, the contact us email came back very quickly with where to look. I will be ordering online in future, excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service the products I bought we’re excellent.will use company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No aggressive sales hype. The masks I ordered arrived promptly in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of exactly what I needed with no messing about. Just what I want in online shopping. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support