Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,657 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Intus Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 024 8050

Email:

contact@intushealthcare.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A big THANK YOU to Intus Healthcare for their speedy and efficient service in handling my test results and despatching my orders, and also for their prompt and attentive customer service. Kelly has been especially helpful. I’d have no hesitation in recommending Intus Healthcare to anyone concerned about sleep apnoea and considering purchasing related equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.Very prompt delivery.Goods as described. THANKS! Got a good night's sleep last night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered item with 5 day delivery. Not delivered so emailed to enquire. No reply. Phoned and was told item out of stock and would be another 2 weeks. We desperately needed this medical item so used a uk company for speed of delivery. If you are selling medical equipment you should inform your customers if you cant deliver. Refunded quickly after 9 days but now using a courier at great expence and inconvinience for a £10 item as urgent now. Usless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi. Normally we have stock of the Oxygen Enrichment Port Adapter, and if not, we can order it in easily from our supplier within a couple of days. However with the Coronovirus situation the availability of this item from our supplier has changed. Therefore we are not able to deliver this item within the normal time frame. I can see from our inbox that you emailed us on the Saturday 14/03 (which we were closed for the weekend). However we did reply on Sunday 15/03 at 08.50am. I apologise that you were not informed of the delay at the time of your order, or via our customer service team. However this is exceptional circumstances, and not how we like to work. I sincerely apologise for this, and for any inconvenience caused.
Intus Healthcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service when buying a mask and even better service when sending back. Kelly was awesome with advice. Thoroughly recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service when I was buying a mask and even better service when returning one, amazing. Kelly was great with offering advice. Would totally recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of products and information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website & response to placing orders and making queries, but items can be out of stock without prior warning. I am currently having to wait several weeks for ordered items to be dispatched. Make sure they have your items in stock before placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi James,

I can see that you placed your order with us on the 07/11/19, which was last Thursday. You then supplied your CPAP documentations over the weekend, which we processed today and then advised your that we are waiting in a delivery of stock of the CPAP machine that you have ordered.

We normally have stock of this machine, and if not, we can get a delivery in 1-2 days from the supplier. However in this instance there is a delay from the supplier with them being unable to provide stock. So this is a rare occurrence for us, and one that is our of our control.
We do endeavor to keep our customer informed of any delays

We have been advised that that stock should be due next week. However we have emailed you today to ask if you would like to change the CPAP machine to another one that is in stock, and we can dispatch your order today. Please reply to the email the customer service team have sent and we can action accordingly.

Intus Healthcare
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your help and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far everthing i looked up on your website has been the same as when the items were delivered.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good costumer service and knowledgeable staff who were very helpful. Prompt delivery of items and update of delivery delay. They offered an alternative in the meantime which didn't suit and was prompt in their full refund. A very happy customer!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good website with lots of useful advice available. Easy to buy products and good delivery times. Very easy and helpful to deal with when I wanted to return a mask for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank Intus Healthcare for the excellent service they provided, I was well Informed from the start of the progress of my delivery, which arrived in full and in good condition the very next day, and their prices are very reasonable, I can recommend this company, I'm very grateful, thanks again,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Intus Heathcare for a few years now. I live in Malta but the service and price is better than here. Delivery has always been earlier than expected and the products I have ordered are always superior quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company really does listen to its customers. A while back they had the best mask wipes in the business, then they re-disgned the tub, the effect was that the enclosed masks dried out.....then even worse they changed over to packs instead of tubs. I fedback that these new products were awful....so they have now brought out wipes in a tub that are easily the best available.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, great communication. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service good, got what I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got my pillow yesterday couldn't wait to try it out, Wish I'd bought one years ago best sleep ever ,no tugging pillows about slept soundly. Customer service and delivery best ever. Thank you Sheila.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very reliable service. Delighted to have Intus Healthcare available to me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb service, good communication and fast delivery of products. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,657 reviews