Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,784 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intus Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 024 8050

Email:

contact@intushealthcare.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality products, excellent service, have used before will use again. A1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered promptly. Email enquiry dealt with immediately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very recommend products and services
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service over many years
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering is easy and items are dispatched and arrive promptly,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always delivered on time, right product and no hassles. Great company for my supplies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, great communication and very helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products.Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service staff is excellent, very helpful to attend to customer needs. Giny has done an outstanding job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate and my order was promptly delivered within a few days, even though I live abroad! Great Job - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My last purchase was in April 2019, of a small part for a CPAP machine. It was easy to order, arrived quickly & safely. To the best of my knowledge I reviewed that purchase in May 2019, so I am slightly baffled to get this review request now. Due to this I 've only rated at 4 out of 5 because clearly your record keeping needs updating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order on line. It was sent over here to Tenerife without any problems and was on time. It was well packaged and secure. I would have no hesitation on buying from them again. Their service was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website for ordering, reordering and helpful information regarding products.
Very prompt delivery service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered this particular CPAP mask 3 times now Because I find Intus Healthcare very reliable. As a matter of fact I am writing this review before the third order has arrived. Faith in Intus Healthcare 😁from the Netherlands. Keep Up The Good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery, as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,with the virus still here. i have not had a letter to go for a review, to Wythenshaw Hospital having been on cpap mask,
for 17 months, should of had new mask + so been getting them off intus. thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products and service is great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service. They carry the range of products that I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,784 reviews