Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,408 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare

How would you rate Intus Healthcare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had great advice about a travel machine I needed urgently. The paperwork was done quickly and usefully y email and the machine came in time for me to road test it and take it. Very satisfied and will go back in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Ronald Downs
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable of people's situations and helpful in making everything run smoothly and promptly would defo recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Charles Chase
Verified Buyer
"Customer service...EXCEPTIONAL! Delivery was delayed by Royal Mail. Intus customer service told me they would make my results a priority due to the delay. Very Professional and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Summers
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and all enquiries answered quickly and efficiently by Kelly. Will use again for my next cpap purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All worked out well. Products well described and arrived with good quality information and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Paxton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of the correct goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ease of use of website/shop; ease of payment; speedy dispatch of order that was well packaged. Good communication about order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very detailed report and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sent kit very promptly as well the return of the report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laurence Shahlaei
Verified Buyer
"Easy to get hold of, friendly and very fast customer service. Made the whole process very easy. Was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When we rang we had all the help we needed for a speedy purchase.We have not visited you before but had excellent advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Phillipson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BERNARDO PEINADO
Unverified Reviewer
"good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"I am still waiting for a report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andrew, your report has been sent today. We only received the equipment back on the 22nd, which was five days ago. We advertise results within 7-10 days so we are well within the expected time frame. We would ask that you consider adjusting your review of our service once the report arrives with you. Thank you. Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 1 month ago
"Intus dealt with my order very professionally and quickly. I am happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alistair Grant
Verified Buyer
"Order delivered within three days of ordering and they were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Because the first unit of Sinupulse Elite I ordered was delivered in a defective condition, a spare unit was shipped to me free of charge very quickly and without hassle. Thanks a lot for the great customer support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,408 reviews