Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,786 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Intus Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000248050

Email:

contact@intushealthcare.com

Location:

17 Boundary Business Centre, Boundary Way, Woking

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been ordering products for several years. Purchases arrive quickly and exactly as described. All communication has been friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have used this company for several years and have always been fully satisfied. They respond quickly even when I muck up order. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always been there with good advice and good products when needed , appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I literally cannot compare these guys to anyone else, they are head, shoulders and knees above any other suppliers I have ever interacted with. From the moment you got in touch with them till the delivery they are absolutely amazing. I've got very high standards, but I must admit my standards are just a normal way of dealing for this company. Most impressive even it's the after sales support - you would expect a seller to be very snappy when dealing with new customers to get their business. Again the most amazing experience I personally witnessed was with Intus in this area as well. Cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Top quality products, excellent service, have used before will use again. A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product delivered promptly. Email enquiry dealt with immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very recommend products and services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service over many years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering is easy and items are dispatched and arrive promptly,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always delivered on time, right product and no hassles. Great company for my supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, great communication and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products.Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service staff is excellent, very helpful to attend to customer needs. Giny has done an outstanding job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate and my order was promptly delivered within a few days, even though I live abroad! Great Job - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My last purchase was in April 2019, of a small part for a CPAP machine. It was easy to order, arrived quickly & safely. To the best of my knowledge I reviewed that purchase in May 2019, so I am slightly baffled to get this review request now. Due to this I 've only rated at 4 out of 5 because clearly your record keeping needs updating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order on line. It was sent over here to Tenerife without any problems and was on time. It was well packaged and secure. I would have no hesitation on buying from them again. Their service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website for ordering, reordering and helpful information regarding products. Very prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered this particular CPAP mask 3 times now Because I find Intus Healthcare very reliable. As a matter of fact I am writing this review before the third order has arrived. Faith in Intus Healthcare 😁from the Netherlands. Keep Up The Good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery, as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,786 reviews