Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,465 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Intus Healthcare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good communication, fast delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. I was so worried as my mask had split and I couldn't use it. I ordered and mentioned it was urgent. It came the next day which is some going as I live on the isle of man!! I couldn't believe how quickly it came, it was a big relief. Thanks Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Terrific service from Kelly. Thanks very much. Less pleased with the product itself. C'est la vie."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sleep monitor arrived the following day following a request. It was easy to use with the instructions given. It was returned and the findings were emailed to me within 48 hours. I cannot claim to understand them but as I am seeing the Specialist shortly no doubt everything will be explained to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Champs at what you do always come up trumps and deliver what I order good. Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I needed new universal connector , one was ordered and dispatched very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Remzzz full face mask liners. Great products. Say bye to noisy mask leaks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overnight shipping in an emergency was a vacation saver!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class sleep app mask delivered in 3 days top job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and precise with results. I will recommend to other people with sleeping issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was excellent. When I explained that I have had a brain injury, I was told to take my time in explaining what I wanted. This was very reassuring I wanted a battery for my c-pap machine to use on my travels. I placed my order and received it within a few days. The day it arrived, I charged it up and tried it out that night. What a great bit of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got my product very quick. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just simply brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service I received by Kelly in your customer care group was excellent, your delivery company (DPD) were however not so good. I didn't however lower your score because of DPD as once again Kelly came to the rescue. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service and mask liners continue to be great. Try them yourself and feel the difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful service and fast delivery if Tracer Compact Battery which works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and fast service. Very helpful. All questions answered by well informed staff. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round! Intus customer service agents are very polite, helpful and always ready to go that extra mile to help their customers. Recommend the service completely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,465 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This