In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
906 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
138 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
79 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
209 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
67 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
136 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
154 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07713623582

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great service and items received very quickly - lovely earings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you In The Pink? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent easy to use online ordering. Excellent communication and fast despatch/ delivery time. Packaged beautifully too. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived very quickly, pleased with the quality of the item as it is a gift for someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and very happy with my earrings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to order beautiful jewellery on line, with great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service As Always Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and very well packaged Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have ordered several times from this company and always happy with ease of ordering and speed of delivery. No fuss. No delays. Delighted with the jewellery and always beautifully wrapped. All sent in tough packaging. No more to be said other than I will always look here first and recommend others do the same. Thank you In The Pink"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service lovely earings very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and most helpful staff in Grimsby store. Couldn't make my mind up at the time. Staff advised about your on line service and delivery for just £1. I took advantage of this and ordered on line once I had decided. I was kept fully up to date about my order which arrived in 2 days. Beautiful necklace, packaged and presented so lovely. Very happy with purchase and equally pleased to support local business. An allround excellent experience.I will definitely shop again with you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy site to use very polite staff when collecting from shop and gift wrapped to will definitely use again and recommend the Web site and shop I collected from Cleethorpes shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quick service. Arrived within 24 hours in a lovely gift box and the bracelet is perfect. Exactly like the online picture and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I did a click and collect online order for my dream Thomas Sabo bracelet. Unfortunately it was too small and the ladies couldn’t do enough to help in the Cleethorpes store 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the handmade jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely bracelet. Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing was to much trouble. Very helpful. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time using your online site. I am very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The thank you note with smiley face :-) .The quickness off deliver ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews