In The Pink Reviews

4.58 Rating 130 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to order, quick delivery, staff in the Grimsby shop always very helpful! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve had 3 pieces of jewellery from this company and always pleased with it. Easy to order quick to deliver and packaged well. Personal emails received to keep me informed. Love In The Pink 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely item, will make a nice Christmas present thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"To take money from customers when the item isn't in stock is not a very good customer service. £43.30 was taken from my account on Oct 13th and 6 days later I haven't received the promised refund. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with items I received and I would recommend this shop to my family and friends thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some charms for my kids for Christmas the staff was very helpful polite and friendly i will be buying from there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have always found the staff in in the pink to be very helpful and very quick to answer questions online 😊 I would recommend them to anyone a +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good service from in the pink and lovely items and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and items received very quickly - lovely earings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent easy to use online ordering. Excellent communication and fast despatch/ delivery time. Packaged beautifully too. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order arrived very quickly, pleased with the quality of the item as it is a gift for someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very happy with my earrings."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So easy to order beautiful jewellery on line, with great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Box arrived crushed and damaged - photo is after I attempted reconstruction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service As Always Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very well packaged Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.58 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support