Intersport Tony Pryce Reviews

4.73 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Intersport Tony Pryce
Read Intersport Tony Pryce Reviews

Email:

info@tonyprycesports.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, the Vennland Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Intersport Tony Pryce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very happy with my buying experience at Intersport. The quality of sports wear are very good. Aside from quality products, Intersport custmer services are well done. Salesperson promptly responds to any question asked about the product. I honestly coose this wear product store for my future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought under armour t shirts on 2 for 30 £ offer. Good value for money and when needed to exchange wrong colour one for another they have done it without a quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of gymwear, good prices. I ordered 7 items and needed to exchange 2 of them for not only different sizes but different brands, and this returns process was quick and easy - and they refunded the difference automatically. Very pleased with them, as a first time customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Courtesy staff, speed of service and product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sell cheap equipment of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered online and top arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication on a click and collect. At no point was i told when my purchase would be in store. Not enough stock held of larger sizes in Uffculme school PE kit. If I had a choice I wouldn't purchase from here again but as they are the only stockists I have no choice. Poor all round with communication, service and availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Email telling us that order had arrived at store-went in and they denied all knowledge of order being in and offered no help. Waited a couple of weeks and went back. They still couldn't find it. We argued as the money had left our account ages ago and then they found it. I'm guessing it had been there all along. 2 wasted trips into town thanks to their incompetence. Unimpressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband ordered some Speedo Latex Unisex Socks which were despatched immediately and were the best price on the net. The company performed well in terms of service but the socks tore the first time my husband put them on. Definitely use this company for their service but would never buy this product ,again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband ordered some Speedo Latex Unisex Socks which were despatched immediately and were the best price on the net. The company performed well in terms of service but the socks tore the first time my husband put them on. Definitely use this company for their service but would never buy this product ,again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When trying to buy a junior rugby shirt for a birthday present; there was no size guide, following 4 unanswered phone calls and an unreturned email, I had to order the product 'blind'. When it arrived, unsurprisingly it was too small and now has to be returned a new shirt ordered. If I have a choice I will not being using their on-line shop to order; the on-line shop is considerable behind the times compared to the companies that keep their website up to date and modern.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, nice item. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication fast delivery and great price ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to use, there was plenty of choice and the "Click and Collect' option was ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was very easy, and the delivery was prompt. I was kept informed about when my order was going to be delivered. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt shipment and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good sevice Only negative was the right shoe had been worn,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Asked info over the phone and person was really helpful. Went through the online shop with me to find the right product. Was posted very quickly and correctly. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, item was as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Intersport Tony Pryce is rated 4.73 based on 716 reviews