Intersport Tony Pryce Reviews

4.73 Rating 713 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Intersport Tony Pryce

Email:
info@tonyprycesports.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, the Vennland Centre

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Intersport Tony Pryce?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

713 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Akif
very happy

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Intersport Tony Pryce in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Akif
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarafoglou Anastasios Dim
"Courtesy staff, speed of service and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Svetlana Chesnevskaya
"They sell cheap equipment of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered online and top arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor communication on a click and collect. At no point was i told when my purchase would be in store. Not enough stock held of larger sizes in Uffculme school PE kit. If I had a choice I wouldn't purchase from here again but as they are the only stockists I have no choice. Poor all round with communication, service and availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Email telling us that order had arrived at store-went in and they denied all knowledge of order being in and offered no help. Waited a couple of weeks and went back. They still couldn't find it. We argued as the money had left our account ages ago and then they found it. I'm guessing it had been there all along. 2 wasted trips into town thanks to their incompetence. Unimpressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Maria Ironside
"My husband ordered some Speedo Latex Unisex Socks which were despatched immediately and were the best price on the net. The company performed well in terms of service but the socks tore the first time my husband put them on. Definitely use this company for their service but would never buy this product ,again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Maria Ironside
"My husband ordered some Speedo Latex Unisex Socks which were despatched immediately and were the best price on the net. The company performed well in terms of service but the socks tore the first time my husband put them on. Definitely use this company for their service but would never buy this product ,again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Grounds
Verified Buyer
"When trying to buy a junior rugby shirt for a birthday present; there was no size guide, following 4 unanswered phone calls and an unreturned email, I had to order the product 'blind'. When it arrived, unsurprisingly it was too small and now has to be returned a new shirt ordered. If I have a choice I will not being using their on-line shop to order; the on-line shop is considerable behind the times compared to the companies that keep their website up to date and modern."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged, nice item. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Great communication fast delivery and great price ! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Clements
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to use, there was plenty of choice and the "Click and Collect' option was ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was very easy, and the delivery was prompt. I was kept informed about when my order was going to be delivered. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt shipment and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ray Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Good sevice Only negative was the right shoe had been worn,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Asked info over the phone and person was really helpful. Went through the online shop with me to find the right product. Was posted very quickly and correctly. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, item was as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maggie Watts
Verified Buyer
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick. Very efficient. Kept me informed of likely delivery day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The shoes were exactly what I wanted. The same style that I have bought from A Tony Pryce Shop in the past. Fitted perfectly. Delivery was 2 days earlier than expected. Excellent service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Intersport Tony Pryce is rated 4.73 based on 713 reviews