Intersport Tony Pryce Reviews

705 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Sports Direct
(433857)
JD Sports
(230)

Phone:
01643702929

Email:
info@tonyprycesports.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, the Vennland Centre

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Intersport Tony Pryce?

Your Rating
John Grounds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When trying to buy a junior rugby shirt for a birthday present; there was no size guide, following 4 unanswered phone calls and an unreturned email, I had to order the product 'blind'.

When it arrived, unsurprisingly it was too small and now has to be returned a new shirt ordered.

If I have a choice I will not being using their on-line shop to order; the on-line shop is considerable behind the times compared to the companies that keep their website up to date and modern.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, well packaged, nice item. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Laura Fitzpatrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication fast delivery and great price ! Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
John Clements
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use, there was plenty of choice and the "Click and Collect' option was ideal.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was very easy, and the delivery was prompt. I was kept informed about when my order was going to be delivered. Very good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt shipment and well packaged
Posted 5 months ago
Ray Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good sevice
Only negative was the right shoe had been worn,
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Asked info over the phone and person was really helpful. Went through the online shop with me to find the right product. Was posted very quickly and correctly. Happy customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, item was as expected
Posted 6 months ago
Maggie Watts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Watkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick. Very efficient. Kept me informed of likely delivery day.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes were exactly what I wanted. The same style that I have bought from A Tony Pryce Shop in the past. Fitted perfectly. Delivery was 2 days earlier than expected. Excellent service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery, fantastic astro shoes
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and speedy delivery! Definitely recommend !
Posted 6 months ago
Keith Carasco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A positive review comes from me, due to the interaction I had with one member of staff in particular.I purchased a scrum cap and his assistance was invaluable.Can't remember his name, busy life and all that, but he plays rugby.In actual fact he has been helpful on numerous occasions.
Others, not so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Bryn Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, ordered Tuesday delivered Wednesday!
1st class service
Posted 7 months ago
Kevin Vicary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price efficient service good local shop
Posted 7 months ago
Dawn Rowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product at a very good price in the sale, and the delivery was a rapid and smooth experience. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication. Quick despatch of goods with updates and options to change delivery if needed. Item was well packaged. Would definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found what I was looking for, couldn't find it here in Italy.
Posted 7 months ago
Intersport Tony Pryce is rated 4.74 based on 705 reviews